no woris.. who cares wat they r anyways... hahahaOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:keke...paisay ah.... ====>
Sadist~! Keke....Originally posted by HENG@:yeah. at times. but i lurve the way they send my useless officers into a panic.![]()

But what are 'mp' in long - term?Originally posted by skeujin:no woris.. who cares wat they r anyways... hahaha
why thank you!Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Sadist~! Keke....
military policeOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:But what are 'mp' in long - term?
Meci~Originally posted by HENG@:why thank you!![]()

No wonder~! But still, they will still be consider as ns-men, right?Originally posted by HENG@:military police

nsf or regular. ns men is the term for reservistsOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:No wonder~! But still, they will still be consider as ns-men, right?
Merci u mean?Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Meci~
What's the difference? Pardon my stupidity...Originally posted by wuming78:nsf or regular. ns men is the term for reservists

Originally posted by HENG@:Merci u mean?
Danke schon![]()

nsf = national service full time, meaning someone who is serving his ns.Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:What's the difference? Pardon my stupidity...
I think my frens are all nsf...keke..... from the way they descride NS is so interesting. Throwing bombs, making bombs, playing with rifle....makes me wants to try....Originally posted by wuming78:nsf = national service full time, meaning someone who is serving his ns.
ns-men = national service men / reservist. someone who has finished nsf, and entered into reserve. basically civilians, but usually haf to go back for in camp trg once a year.
regular = someone who is a professional soldier. soldiering is his career.

im sure u haf heard their complains too.Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:I think my frens are all nsf...keke..... from the way they descride NS is so interesting. Throwing bombs, making bombs, playing with rifle....makes me wants to try....
aiya no need to b scared, they r still human like everybody else... as long as dun do anything wrong can liao....Originally posted by HENG@:they are the military police.
scary as hell, able to arrest people of higher rank than them if those being arrested are guilty of any infringements.
dun wanna mess around with them, they are just scary people.
dun no leh, but the way they said it, like alot of fun like that...Originally posted by wuming78:im sure u haf heard their complains too.
btw, making bombs? u mean water bombs? we dun make bombs lah. and we dun PLAY wif rifle. firearms r not meant to be fiddled with. as for u wanting to try, well, u can always attend the army open houses, visits to tekong, etc. dun think u wil wanna venture into signing on.![]()

ya loh, they can't anyhow catch ppl one what, right?Originally posted by BrUtUs:aiya no need to b scared, they r still human like everybody else... as long as dun do anything wrong can liao....![]()
yup...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:ya loh, they can't anyhow catch ppl one what, right?
ok...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:dun no leh, but the way they said it, like alot of fun like that...
What's that expression for?Originally posted by wuming78:ok...![]()

so cuteOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
Actually it depends on ur vocation. The Combat Engineers do conduct basic explosives course for certain units. Ranging from flammable firebombs for vehicle ambushes to C4 based explosives. Very interesting stuff.Originally posted by wuming78:btw, making bombs? u mean water bombs? we dun make bombs lah...
ah!!!Originally posted by trafox10:MP are not that scary la..just dont do the wrong things can liao.....i'm a MP myself....ya and i'm part of the circus acrobatics...but it's call Silent precision drill squad la....spinning rifles is very sian if u do it everyday...