initially i guess advanced then i changed answer to it.Originally posted by eurofighter:Is it the M1 draw where the answer is OMNIROLE?
Originally posted by Viper52:what kind of stupid english is this?
This on the Sistic Website regarding the show (Disclaimer: lousy English is Sistic's not mine):
[b]* General shots is allowed. No head on shots of exhibits, without permission. No photography in West Cargo Apron (WCA) where large aircraft are displayed. Cameras and camera phones must be surrendered before entering WCA.
Don't say you haven't been warned ladies and gentlemen![/b]
so wanna go together anot?Originally posted by bismarck:initially i guess advanced then i changed answer to it.
so did u get it?
Ya SP.....can go together i dun mind.....but hor got Sat better....Sunday they packing up liao nothing to see 1....Originally posted by bismarck:05 and eurofighter SP students right? lets go lah. the tickets can sun or sat go right ?
anyway dunno don has a job for me or not, anyway until then assume i am going.
sunday?
u also yfc 1 ah ?Originally posted by eurofighter:I really wish i could go on saturday but i have ground school lessons at yfc the whole day. So i have no choice but to go on sunday.
Other 2 guys going are also sgForums people of which one of them is centurionmbt.
I thought the tickets bought for that day can only be used on that day?
So what do you guys plan to do now?
onz bo...Originally posted by eurofighter:Yes, phototaking will be a must. Hope we can go in a group.
sure...give me yr add...or PM ..wateverOriginally posted by eurofighter:Bismarck, you got msn? Wanna add me?
go sistic and buy on the spot lah.Originally posted by |-|05|:any1 got spare ticks wanna sell?