Fortunately - you seem to represent that lack of grey matter.Originally posted by wenhaikho:No matter how good your weapons are... a big country like indonesia and malaysia,, can defeat singapore without fight if they can use brain..Apply sunzi art of war![]()
knn . . . stop spreading info abt our secret arsenalOriginally posted by Shotgun:Tell u all how many times already... Singapore has opted for VF-1As to replace the A-4s n F-5s, as well as a handful of VF-1Js and VF-1Ss. Its actually to complement our Gundam assault suits stored under Pedra Branca.
The F-15s are part of a permanent US detachment based in Singapore PLAB, rotates once a year, squadron strength. Kinda like an exchange since we send our flyboys up to Peace Carvin 1 and 2s anyways. I doubt Singapore will buy the F-15s as our NGF, since its supposed to be the NGF afterall... F-15Es hardly qualify. Their weaknesses and capabilities are too well known already.
Did you lock up our EVAs?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:knn . . . stop spreading info abt our secret arsenal

As for the FedEx, I guess SAF finally realised the oxymoron, "Military" and "Logistics."There's a ST Aero facility there where planes you often wont see at Changi come in for maintenance, repair, overhaul.
typhoon lai liao!!!!!Originally posted by Black Aces:If its the EUROFIGHTER, it will be an excellent choice!
EUROFIGHTERS & F-35s in RSAF inventory will be a very formidable combination to reckon with not just in SEA but in the whole Asian Region.
Our pilots are good, please give them a fighter which will provide them with the confidence to fight on par or defeat fighters such as the FLANKERS.![]()

oie your info outdated by 3 years liaow. Now we are using VF-19 and VF-23 ( for specialised elite pilots).Originally posted by Shotgun:Flankers are no match against the RSAF already lar.
Typical engagement, Flankers and RSAF VF-1Js at stand off range, each fires AMRAAM.
Flanker takes evasive maneuvers....
RSAF VF-1J transforms to guardian mode / Gerwalk, and shoots down the AMRAAMsk with the head mounted CIWS, then switches back to fighter mode with FAST PACK on, and blasts toward the flanker at MACH 4.
Flanker successfully evades the AMRAAM due to superior manueverability, but is shocked to discover the RSAF VF-1J hot on his ass, in Short Ranged Missile Range... Flanker nimbly dodges around the sky, and the closure rate increases. Within seconds, the VF-1 has no opportunities to fire off missile.
The Russian made aircraft uses the opportunity to execute the famous Cobra manuever in an attempt to have the VF-1J "fly right by."
The RSAF pilot laughs before pulling his throttle back, and to the left, quickly transforming into the battroid mode as he over shoots. And while overshooting, superior thrust vector technology slips the now half-aircraft, half robot thing in a 180* twist. And within half a second, the battroid is fully formed and hosing the flanker out of the sky with 30mm Battroid battle rifle.
The flanker takes numerous hits to the wings and fuselage before the pilot realises its futile to fight anymore and ejects.
So, forget the F-35 or the Typhoon. VF-1s RULE.
Reminds me of geese flying south for winter.Originally posted by Orcishwarrior:
Wow!!

wah liew see lah becos of you now i see 3 Patlabor outside my house liaow. Nvm, if i get caught i make sure i say you are myOriginally posted by Shotgun:wah liew, at least im revealing a 3 year old TOP SECRET only...
u reveal our latest TOP TOP SECRET for waht? I call MSD catch u ah.
Nevermind, got this post as proof already... MuahahahaOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:wah liew see lah becos of you now i see 3 Patlabor outside my house liaow. Nvm, if i get caught i make sure i say you are myaccomplice.
Damn heng, the patlabors were not there for me . . .Originally posted by Shotgun:Nevermind, got this post as proof already... Muahahaha
Btw, I heard 49SAR gonna get some MadCats and Atlas mechs...
Originally posted by Shotgun:Nevermind, got this post as proof already... Muahahaha
Btw, I heard 49SAR gonna get some MadCats and Atlas mechs...
we are definately not joking . . .this is serious buisnessOriginally posted by Lance_han:![]()
sori guys btw...wtf got mechwarriors...then gundam mobile suits...
tis isn't the singapore armed forces i noe of anymore![]()
PS:u guys just jk rite???![]()