at 1st dunno kanna bite mah tot itchy so scratch like nobody's biz after tat got scars loh somemore got sensitive skin......was the joke and exhibit for the whole companyOriginally posted by wuming78:a year? abit kua zhang rite? u scratch until got scar isit?
Originally posted by wuming78:blood sucker?!?![]()
in australia i think that the even bigger, more scary problem is ticks... those little scums... they stick to your skin and stay there while sucking your blood and everything... u actually gotta pluck them out with a pair of pincers...Originally posted by ah san:damn sandfiles...got bitten in aussie and took almost a yr for the scars to heal!!!!!!!!! and i was wearing gloves!!!!!![]()
he not kua zhang.....aussie sandfiles are real power.... my took 1 year to heal too....I was wearing gloves too.....Originally posted by wuming78:a year? abit kua zhang rite? u scratch until got scar isit?
not sure abt ticks..but ground leeches can find its way thru..even if u gutters your pants..i was wearing a jean tack into my boots...my whole legs was full of my blood when i reach my campsite..2 of them still enjoying their meal on my legs..Originally posted by wuming78:ticks and leeches can oso bite through our no. 4?
except its veri hotOriginally posted by Shotgun:Camou scarves does WONDERS. Esp if u know how to use it. Cover it over ur face, ears to make it like a curtain around ur face. U still can see, but others can't see u. Imp[roves ur concealment and keeps mozzies from ur face basically.
last time at lancer realli is bo bian. haf to cover the whole face wif to sleep at nite. even den wont be able to shut off the noise. learnt to sleep wif it eventually..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no that hot lah.. just that.... can keep wen zi away only. but not the sound.. buzzzzzzzzzz.. buzzzzzzzz... buzzzzz... how to sleep like that... wah lau..... hahaha want to keng also hard man
I was bitten by sandflies during one night. But as for mosquitoes, seems to be of non-existence in brunei except for a few bites.Originally posted by wuming78:last time at lancer realli is bo bian. haf to cover the whole face wif to sleep at nite. even den wont be able to shut off the noise. learnt to sleep wif it eventually..
think u never went to the survival sites tts yOriginally posted by jacobs:I was bitten by sandflies during one night. But as for mosquitoes, seems to be of non-existence in brunei except for a few bites.
Hmm... how unlucky of all those who went through JCC then. From navigation to seven knolls to Mt. Biang. There's only one or two bites.Originally posted by wuming78:think u never went to the survival sites tts y![]()