My respects to the Armament Specs who gotta repair these shit weapons...Originally posted by wuming78:/me respects the 84 gunners![]()
at least the specs do not need to carry them + FBO and walk miles.Originally posted by laurence82:My respects to the Armament Specs who gotta repair these shit weapons...
sighz also missed my target but we cleared all the target(at least target board party very happy)Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha part time one can sign in? haha.. and i missed my target during L/F sighz.. sob sob.. kill= 0
i kanna my tgt and hence my pc's treat.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha part time one can sign in? haha.. and i missed my target during L/F sighz.. sob sob.. kill= 0
haha mi no lobo lah.. where got so heng.. haha we cleared all target except 1. haha.. but heng things it.. we dun have to make target.. coz last batch missed all. hahaOriginally posted by paulho:sighz also missed my target but we cleared all the target(at least target board party very happy)
you must be the "spare man" or lobo, sighz hw wish sometimes can lobo.
Not really, provided the Armament Specs are not from Maintenance Battalion, very cham one.....Originally posted by wuming78:at least the specs do not need to carry them + FBO and walk miles.![]()
I think there is "HE" high explosive for impact or airburst packs a kick like a wild horse most difficult to shoot.Originally posted by spencer99:Can someone explain the different type of rounds displayed on the picture.
care to elaborate?Originally posted by laurence82:Not really, provided the Armament Specs are not from Maintenance Battalion, very cham one.....
Hee hee cannot.Originally posted by wuming78:care to elaborate?
hm....Originally posted by laurence82:Hee hee cannot.![]()
wait they give u a wooden one for long service award haha.. then u can hug your "wife" to sleep. .hahaOriginally posted by bcoy:Me - was in the 84 section since 1990. I don't think I will use it anymore - going to ROD soon.
the atgm unmounted jus as bad if not worseOriginally posted by nww16:84 gunner damn siong sia. saw them in ex b4... :respect u guys...![]()
what about 106mm dismounted?? haha......just get it on and off the jeep cannot tehan already man....Originally posted by wuming78:the atgm unmounted jus as bad if not worse![]()
me to leh, trained since 1990 but my unit going MR soon left mi still doing mut sighzOriginally posted by bcoy:Me - was in the 84 section since 1990. I don't think I will use it anymore - going to ROD soon.
siong? nt siong lah, just gan tao!Originally posted by nww16:84 gunner damn siong sia. saw them in ex b4... :respect u guys...![]()
err.. i dun think the 106 mm is meant to be used dismounted? at least not man-handled for extended distances?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what about 106mm dismounted?? haha......just get it on and off the jeep cannot tehan already man....