whos CJ? not chief justice rite?Originally posted by cavsg:CJ wrote that article one year ago, I can't find it in this forum, I keep a copy of it and posting it here for all again.
lets keep the more sensitive info tt wayOriginally posted by cavsg:what CJ wrote was the general information that are public knowledge but there are also less public information too sensitive to write out, but alot of pple know that story.
haha really? what we have there?? Macross or gundam? haha really. what we have there?? is it classified?? if it is then nvm.. dun have to say hereOriginally posted by gary1910:Storm our own troops!!
We already have a military detachment over the little rock.
Nah, we had SOF aka the X Men....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha really? what we have there?? Macross or gundam? haha really. what we have there?? is it classified?? if it is then nvm.. dun have to say here
How odd that flings didn't know about this.Originally posted by laurence82:Nah, we had SOF aka the X Men....
shhhhh!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Gedanken:How odd that flings didn't know about this.![]()
He got obligation not to know mah.Originally posted by Gedanken:How odd that flings didn't know about this.![]()
Oh, so those are the rules of that super-secret unnamed unit that doesn't exist that he's from, where he'd have to kill anyone who knows about it?Originally posted by ditzy:He got obligation not to know mah.![]()
haha some ppl here are just too small air lah...like it or not.. i really cannot say where i am from what. haha..just some unit that ppl still in the army may know about but we are not officially recognised. thats all..Originally posted by Gedanken:Oh, so those are the rules of that super-secret unnamed unit that doesn't exist that he's from, where he'd have to kill anyone who knows about it?
Wah! Really ah! Power sia!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha some ppl here are just too small air lah...like it or not.. i really cannot say where i am from what. haha..just some unit that ppl still in the army may know about but we are not officially recognised. thats all..![]()
No miscommunication, 10,000 malaysian and indonesian paratroopers(spec forces) landed 10km from singapore border during our nat day.Originally posted by Jazzswing:Oh...Malaysia and Indonesia huh? How was there miscommunication i wonder. Was it a silent mobilisation back in 1991?
hey yah!Originally posted by Gedanken:Wah! Really ah! Power sia!
Back in the days when SOF's existence was denied after the SQ119 incident, we were under instructions to stick to the official story: the regulars in the battalion were rotated through the CT role. In other words, there was no such thing as SOF.
So if you unit is really supposed to be under wraps, why even hint at it? After all, aren't you supposed to be secret?
offically SOF dun exist back in those days, but for ppl in the serivce or ppl that kpo abit..they all knew SOF is real...same goes for my unit...i'm sure some of u here have heard of my unit b4..my posting in the other thread simply mean that i do not have a vocation that i can be classified under, but if u all want to take it as a hint.. it's up to u...Originally posted by Gedanken:Wah! Really ah! Power sia!
Back in the days when SOF's existence was denied after the SQ119 incident, we were under instructions to stick to the official story: the regulars in the battalion were rotated through the CT role. In other words, there was no such thing as SOF.
So if you unit is really supposed to be under wraps, why even hint at it? After all, aren't you supposed to be secret?
hi fling..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):offically SOF dun exist back in those days, but for ppl in the serivce or ppl that kpo abit..they all knew SOF is real...same goes for my unit...i'm sure some of u here have heard of my unit b4..my posting in the other thread simply mean that i do not have a vocation that i can be classified under, but if u all want to take it as a hint.. it's up to u...
anyway are u and heng somehow related??? or is he your fan?? seen to mi that u 2 are always ganging up on ppl that voiced comment that u dun agreed?? so pls u and heng and who even, give jacob or gary or anyone else a break ok, stop those name calling things.. everyone have the right to post any comment here the mod will decide what is wrong, and what is right,if u dun agreed with ppl's comment try to discuss it a gentlemen way, if not just feel free to ignore it which is what i always do when ppl dun agreed to mi view......its just a view, not a fact so i dun have to do anything to prove it.
now i understand why there was a thread "got alot of fren can talk louder" or something being discuss here previously....
Has it occurred to you that you've put the cart before the horse here? It's not a case of us questioning the same (very questionable) views or statements because we agree - it's that we agree because we both find the statements questionable. If you say or write something that flies in the face of objectivity, those who see things objectively will of course have similar things to say about your view, since the objective truth acts as a common reference point. On the other hand, if you are basing your claims only on your subjective view, unless someone shares the same warped view as you, you are unlikely to garner agreement.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyway are u and heng somehow related??? or is he your fan?? seen to mi that u 2 are always ganging up on ppl that voiced comment that u dun agreed?? so pls u and heng and who even, give jacob or gary or anyone else a break ok, stop those name calling things.. everyone have the right to post any comment here the mod will decide what is wrong, and what is right,if u dun agreed with ppl's comment try to discuss it a gentlemen way, if not just feel free to ignore it which is what i always do when ppl dun agreed to mi view......its just a view, not a fact so i dun have to do anything to prove it.
now i understand why there was a thread "got alot of fren can talk louder" or something being discuss here previously....
I think after the SQ hijacking incident the "unit" that was responsible for it was rewarded. I remembered the then Defence minister (Tony Tan??) shaking hands with the troopers on TV and the troopers all had their back to the camera, can't see the face....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):offically SOF dun exist back in those days, but for ppl in the serivce or ppl that kpo abit..they all knew SOF is real...same goes for my unit...i'm sure some of u here have heard of my unit b4..my posting in the other thread simply mean that i do not have a vocation that i can be classified under, but if u all want to take it as a hint.. it's up to u...
anyway are u and heng somehow related??? or is he your fan?? seen to mi that u 2 are always ganging up on ppl that voiced comment that u dun agreed?? so pls u and heng and who even, give jacob or gary or anyone else a break ok, stop those name calling things.. everyone have the right to post any comment here the mod will decide what is wrong, and what is right,if u dun agreed with ppl's comment try to discuss it a gentlemen way, if not just feel free to ignore it which is what i always do when ppl dun agreed to mi view......its just a view, not a fact so i dun have to do anything to prove it.
I think after the SQ hijacking incident the "unit" that was responsible for it was rewarded. I remembered the then Defence minister (Tony Tan??) shaking hands with the troopers on TV and the troopers all had their back to the camera, can't see the face....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):offically SOF dun exist back in those days, but for ppl in the serivce or ppl that kpo abit..they all knew SOF is real...same goes for my unit...i'm sure some of u here have heard of my unit b4..my posting in the other thread simply mean that i do not have a vocation that i can be classified under, but if u all want to take it as a hint.. it's up to u...