I dun think S R Nathan's volvo is armoured either.Originally posted by snk86:now got better news to consider liao. BREAKING NEWS!
PRESIDENT CHEN SHOT AT! NOT IN CRITICAL CONDITON! AND THE MAIN QUESTION IS.........
why is the president not wearing bullet proof vease, why is it the vechicle is not armored?
They had a snack at SISPEC's canteen. 3 large orders of indomie mee goreng.Originally posted by spencer99:Still not caught. I am really surprised. Our three friends must be starving by now!
he did wear bullet proof vast..Originally posted by snk86:now got better news to consider liao. BREAKING NEWS!
PRESIDENT CHEN SHOT AT! NOT IN CRITICAL CONDITON! AND THE MAIN QUESTION IS.........
why is the president not wearing bullet proof vease, why is it the vechicle is not armored?
Hmm U think Ah Bian trying to get sypamthy vote? He is desperate..anyway back to the topic..How is the news on the 3 Amigos?Originally posted by NathanG5:he did wear bullet proof vast..
the question is..the bullet hole on the glass is on Ah bian side..its hit Siu Lian the VP on the knee n she is at the left side of Ah Bian..but how come the bullet hit Ah Bian stomach when Ah Bian is on the right side of the VP?
RC rounds?
its logical if its front to back..something wrong with this incident
3 Amigos doin the Amigos dance now i guess..Originally posted by smisig:Hmm U think Ah Bian trying to get sypamthy vote? He is desperate..anyway back to the topic..How is the news on the 3 Amigos?
Originally posted by NathanG5:he did wear bullet proof vast..
the question is..the bullet hole on the glass is on Ah bian side..its hit Siu Lian the VP on the knee n she is at the left side of Ah Bian..but how come the bullet hit Ah Bian stomach when Ah Bian is on the right side of the VP?
RC rounds?
its logical if its front to back..something wrong with this incident
Originally posted by Bochupi:Btw, was the sampan they came to tekong wif found?? My guess is they land at tekong, found out it's stupid to stay there, took the sampan and head east back to malaysia liao...
I think they are just slowly combed thru the whole island and I think with loud hailer telling them to surrender.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. the sampan was seized already...
hope the 700 vs 3 will be solved soon.. else damned lau-kwee
really? hahaha...finally ah. Caught him while he's peeing??Originally posted by eurofighter:Well, we got 1 robber napped!
guess he heng ah...if kanna caught by singaporean sure kanna whack like siao for making them work OT.Originally posted by eurofighter:Appartently by the gukha soldiers.
Man I hope no one got hit..damm it.but if it was the other 2 amigos i dont mindOriginally posted by eurofighter:Also heard that he was terribly exhausted and is now being interogated. As i type, there is a chopper along the flight path to SGH. Let's cross our fingers and hope there is no unfortunate incident on Tekong.
that chopper just flew over my house....Originally posted by eurofighter:Also heard that he was terribly exhausted and is now being interogated. As i type, there is a chopper along the flight path to SGH. Let's cross our fingers and hope there is no unfortunate incident on Tekong.
Is it? Which part of sg are you staying in?Originally posted by Bochupi:that chopper just flew over my house....
In the south. Tiong Bahru that area.Originally posted by smisig:where u live? we can trangulate with u and Eurofighter