anyway, tat is wat i heard from others lah... cannot say anything lor... since news say like tat....Originally posted by wuming78:tts wat i heard from the chann 8 news.
The coldness, hunger + mosiquto in tekong island.. how long can they endure.... But this show tat they arent trained in such environment.. at least they wont be suspected as terrorists.Originally posted by wuming78:apparently the guy was too tired to resist capture. the 23 year old is being interrogated now, and will be charged tomorrow morning with illegal entry.
their strategy is to tire the other 2 amigos.
No SD. Its trijicon. No Surefire also.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Should be H&K MPSD5 with the optional red-dot reflex sight and flashlight(dunno if its Trijcon)..
Originally posted by eurofighter:In the south. Tiong Bahru that area.
illum to light up the sky??Originally posted by Moonstriker:hmm.. in the papers today front page.. pic of some SAF ppl rite?
2nd guy from left foreground, notice an M16A2 w/203 sticking out behind him? why they need m203 for?
m203 is a veri versatile and flexible and powerful wpn! so y not? esp if the opponents r hiding beind cover or in caverns.Originally posted by Moonstriker:hmm.. in the papers today front page.. pic of some SAF ppl rite?
2nd guy from left foreground, notice an M16A2 w/203 sticking out behind him? why they need m203 for?
haha dun say ah, the papers also show one guy got 2 SAR21s... dunno y? maybe buddy go toilet? hahaOriginally posted by Moonstriker:hmm.. in the papers today front page.. pic of some SAF ppl rite?
i think its hard for the coastguard to be omnipresent... the sea is vast. the sampan is small...Originally posted by NeonTetra:does this incident shows that coastguard of tekong is not stringent enough?
Coz its more hassle paperwork to issue them m-16 if they've already been assign m-16 with m203 as organic weapon. Its even more hassle to remove the bl**dy launcher. So just draw out as per, got attached need not use.Originally posted by Moonstriker:hmm.. in the papers today front page.. pic of some SAF ppl rite?
all the more should be careful....ppl wont used huge boats to escape lorr...Originally posted by wuming78:i think its hard for the coastguard to be omnipresent... the sea is vast. the sampan is small...
aiyo, they can catch illegal immigrant who swim across wif just a rubber float leh...what's a sampan to them. Prepare to see fences all around tekong ba.Originally posted by NeonTetra:all the more should be careful....ppl wont used huge boats to escape lorr...
Originally posted by wuming78:
They are.Originally posted by gary1910:I think that the unit shown on paper is from a NS unit . Seem to be all Lao Jiao soldiers to me.
What do you guys think?
agreed.Originally posted by gary1910:I think that the unit shown on paper is from a NS unit . Seem to be all Lao Jiao soldiers to me.
What do you guys think?
look lie Jay Chou..with the hood. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78: