still dun get it do you?Originally posted by Ecxentrique:will they care if they sound like a retard? my comments haven been proven rite or wrong in any case. and it also probably wont have a need to classify my comments as rite or wrong. its just a comment..
after everything, they will have to evaluate also.. and so will everyone else in the neighborhood..
wah..captain leh..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:haha... anyway thanks for ur recommendation to recommend me to an MP and who will then recommend me to lead the saf.. haha not interested.. i can do it if i really have to place to go.. i can go in and be captain anytime.. but i choose not to..
No need to search.. sooner or later they will surrender due to no food and water.. unless they not halal and eat the wild boar there... hahahOriginally posted by HENG@:already saw on last evening's news the recce guys.
haha
so wat i suggest that they put a company to do the job? will that perahps be more useful?Originally posted by NathanG5:still dun get it do you?
is your comment your answer?
the fact that u only comment...no idea included..
a comment which is solely for bashing..have no usefulness at all
there aint no right or wrong..just plain dumb..
rebel without a cause? doesnt make sense right?
perhaps.. i din say i am cut out to be a leader also.Originally posted by NathanG5:wah..captain leh..
well im glad u didnt..at least our active is safe..
How about let Mediacorp News do a voiceover instead?Originally posted by |-|05|:cannot speak chinese shld stick to english and let them subtitle loh
comment which main purpose is to bash...only provoke anger n unhappiness to the organization..to prove that the organization is not doin a gd job...means..the commentor can do a better job if he is got the chance..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:so wat i suggest that they put a company to do the job? will that perahps be more useful?
i was not providing an answer its was nv my intention when i commented. must everything that people comment on have to be an answer?? most comments i put are meant to "provoke" a certain thinking path, could be useless, but the thread could lead on to something useful.. i dunno. wats dumb abt that?
tats y im happy for the active..gd for u..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:perhaps.. i din say i am cut out to be a leader also.
i m happy for you too.. congrats..Originally posted by NathanG5:tats y im happy for the active..gd for u..
hey btw its my 1000 post!!!
Originally posted by valentinoo:What about those recruits and guys doing in camp training at tekong? are they allowed to book out today?
cannot dont do anything mah...must action action a bit...Originally posted by nightyoung:No need to search.. sooner or later they will surrender due to no food and water.. unless they not halal and eat the wild boar there... hahah
The articles are about as watered down as can be liao.Originally posted by one35th:Hi all,
I think we should not reviewed to much details of mobilization of various forces.
To catch 3 you need 700 ?
what if 10 in different directions ?
Hope they keep it low profile. The press should not review too much.
Just my S$0.020 opinion.
Regards,
Originally posted by Ecxentrique:dude..its ok..if u still dun understand..
[quote]Originally posted by NathanG5:
comment which main purpose is to bash...only provoke anger n unhappiness to the organization..to prove that the organization is not doin a gd job...[b]means..the commentor can do a better job if he is got the chance.. are u sure???
a anarchist sole purpose is to create chaos..we have no use to that.. so u are labelling me as an anarchist?? wow where did that one come from?
the fact is..one guy was caught..means its effective.. again are u so sure???
so your comment now=????
its not just dumb..its very dumb..
why presume to say that one thing speaks for all? i wont stoop to name calling here..