i love my country and i think the people defending it are doin a fine job...=) thx for the compliment (i think)Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Wow, this dude sound so patriotic...
You can try TRADOC.Originally posted by Farmer Brown:hahaha... does anyone know where they're holding the AAR? kinda would like to see what they say hahaha
got leh..was on CNA just now..Originally posted by wuming78:hey.. where u all got the news tt they nabbed the last man? nothing at the channel news asia or ST webbies.
u mean on tv? oh.. i was looking at their webby. mabbe saturday they dun update their webbies as frequently.Originally posted by NathanG5:got leh..was on CNA just now..
but now CNA concentrate on Taiwan Election
Originally posted by wuming78:hey.. where u all got the news tt they nabbed the last man? nothing at the channel news asia or ST webbies.
thanks on behalf of them! a vote of confidence. its refreshing and heartening to hear this indeed!Originally posted by Farmer Brown:i love my country and i think the people defending it are doin a fine job...=) thx for the compliment (i think)
erm wuming... up till 240804, u and i work for the same employers... hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:thanks on behalf of them! a vote of confidence. its refreshing and heartening to hear this indeed!
u ord-ing this yr august?Originally posted by Farmer Brown:erm wuming... up till 240804, u and i have work for the same employers... haha
how cum u so fast? i calculate.. its less than a 2 years.. btw, i lost ur number.. msg me can?Originally posted by wuming78:u ord-ing this yr august?
oh btw, i ord-ed last may.
unique huh? i ultimate chao geng mah.Originally posted by Master -_-:how cum u so fast? i calculate.. its less than a 2 years.. btw, i lost ur number.. msg me can?
tell me leh.. i wanna learn.. u disrupt?Originally posted by wuming78:unique huh? i ultimate chao geng mah.
never mind lah hor.. let's take it offline. this thread reserved for to pay tribute to the 3 amigos.Originally posted by Master -_-:tell me leh.. i wanna learn.. u disrupt?
hehe, when you are lost, the only place you can think of is the place where you came mah..run also donno run where so run around the boat lor....only the first guy so daring to cross the reclaim land.Originally posted by wuming78:SINGAPORE: Singapore authorities have arrested the last of three fugitive robbery suspects who had fled by boat to Pulau Tekong after committing two robberies in neighbouring Johor, Malaysia.
The third suspect was nabbed some 56 hours after a manhunt for the trio first started on Thursday morning.
He was found at about 4:45pm Saturday on the southeastern part of the island, near the beach where the trio's abandoned boat was found.
No weapons were found on him and he is under police interrogation.
The second suspect was arrested at about 10.30am earlier in the day while the first one was nabbed on Friday night. - CNA
[/quote]
near the boat? did he think the boat wil stil be waiting there for him? or did he go there cos he noe he wil be spotted?
seems like no wpn was found on anybody! so either
1. they were unarmed in the first place, meaning all the brouhaha for nothing
2. they hid their wpns somewhere, meaning
2a. another round of search for the wpn
2b. forget it!
let's hope this is the first and the last incident of this sort.Originally posted by kopiosatu:YAY!!!! Back to normal working hours!!!
Bloody idiots!!! Make my saturday become 8-5
kopi..wat were u involved in?Originally posted by kopiosatu:YAY!!!! Back to normal working hours!!!
Bloody idiots!!! Make my saturday become 8-5
last time mi heard there were wild elephants swam to Pulau Tekong too..now we hav 3 robbers...wat's next? aliens?Originally posted by wuming78:let's hope this is the first and the last incident of this sort.