buayas.Originally posted by sgboy2004:last time mi heard there were wild elephants swam to Pulau Tekong too..now we hav 3 robbers...wat's next? aliens?
busya is old news lah... no need tekong... mainland already kena buaya scare before already... still remember i last time go to lower mandai for nav-ex they aready marked out certain areas as out of bounds cos of buaya...Originally posted by wuming78:buayas.
wah. our in house casanovaa can go and recruit the recruits liao.Originally posted by Farmer Brown:plenty of those on that island already...from top to bottom all have...
haha.... have you seen how these people behave when the JCs visit the island?
wocc, ST is correct in his assessment. Either is it indeed an urban legend, or you relative has just violated OSA. Some things are better left unsaid.Originally posted by wocc:singapore "dino"
the commandos that shot at the hijackers were told to shoot minimally to avoid casualties to the passengers. however after the passenger were evaucated, the dead, half dying or maimed hijackers were then drag to the toilet to ensure they were absolutely dead.
explaining that the toilets have lots of holes plus the bodies were riddled with bullets.
the source is from an immediate family member too. and he was one of those in charge of the operation. it is not an urban legend.
isit!?Originally posted by Shotgun:aliens already have loh.
A whole bunch of illegal immigrants surrendered to some recruits having field camp b4. Hahhaa.
I'm sure if the recruits haven't had their shower the last 3 days, you too would surrender to them lest they threatened to give you a hug.Originally posted by Shotgun:A whole bunch of illegal immigrants surrendered to some recruits having field camp b4. Hahhaa.
Originally posted by wuming78:isit!?
i guess it wasnt in the news?Originally posted by the Bear:one of my ex-colleagues' said that they were lying in ambush and ambushed 3 Thai illegal immigrants who stumbled into their area in Marsilling.. lots of blanks and charging and all that..
scared the 3 illegals silly...
then they called in the cops and they were arrested
Originally posted by wuming78:i guess it wasnt in the news?
imagine the stories they'll tell back home, "don't try to sneak into singapore, will have soldiers trying to catch u!!!"Originally posted by the Bear:one of my ex-colleagues' said that they were lying in ambush and ambushed 3 Thai illegal immigrants who stumbled into their area in Marsilling.. lots of blanks and charging and all that..
scared the 3 illegals silly...
then they called in the cops and they were arrested
or..Originally posted by nismoS132:imagine the stories they'll tell back home, "don't try to sneak into singapore, will have soldiers trying to catch u!!!"
JCs get to visit the island?!! I didnt know.. haven't heard of it.. someone should send an invitation to all the JCs and make it compulsory for all J2s to visit that place.. I've been dying to see it! The only place they take us to... is OCS for some S-cube seminar..Originally posted by Farmer Brown:plenty of those on that island already...from top to bottom all have...
haha.... have you seen how these people behave when the JCs visit the island?
i thought now they have begun to organise such visits? anyway visits to tekong or ocs would be quite meaningless to the gals if there are no corollary programmes. for the guys, they prob wanna delay seeing the place as much as possible (judging by the widespread sentiments i gather from the National Service threads. )Originally posted by Agapae:JCs get to visit the island?!! I didnt know.. haven't heard of it.. someone should send an invitation to all the JCs and make it compulsory for all J2s to visit that place.. I've been dying to see it! The only place they take us to... is OCS for some S-cube seminar..
maybe they will giv u a certificate for participationOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sian, monday gotta de-role everything... tamade...
at least back to normal working hours
Originally posted by sgboy2004:maybe they will giv u a certificate for participation
Specifically, credit goes to the Gurkhas. They showed why they are employed.