never heard of it - i mean the botak hillOriginally posted by ChineseJunk:Do the Tekong fellas still train on this place called Botak Hill, just beside the old Tekong Camp One? I stole a pitcher plant from the hill years ago. Dug it out with my bayonet and carried it back to camp in my ammo pouch, transplanted it to the company line garden then uprooted it again when I booked out.
Anyone saw the pitcher plants too? The place is full of them.
It survived for about two weeks back home then died. I think it wasn't used to the rich soil. Either that or my mum forgot to water it.
It's about 17:15 now. The Three Amigos are still at large. Their fire movement quite good leh. Are they ex-Kopassus?
With two hours to sunset, it might be easier finding them after dark using NVDs.
realli? i tot all fastcraft will be grounded?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):recruit and sispec trainee all book out now i think....so heng... if still cannot find then super super long weekend for them
quite true. but its a big piece of trg ground, not a big camp / base. + only got schools there.Originally posted by spencer99:We will have to nap those bozos soon.
The whole island is a military area. Can you imagine if a couple of goons can wander around without us catching them. It will make the SAF look bad.
actually from wat i heard, think they're worried for those NS man as the robbers' they're armed.Originally posted by wuming78:quite true. but its a big piece of trg ground, not a big camp / base. + only got schools there.
wonder wat happens to units who went there for trg... ex cut?
aircraft activatedOriginally posted by wuming78:how did their decision to pay a visit to Tekong affect air force techs??
Of course lah, you want incident of Blue on Blue meh!Originally posted by wuming78:quite true. but its a big piece of trg ground, not a big camp / base. + only got schools there.
wonder wat happens to units who went there for trg... ex cut?
interesting... survelliance? to lookout for boats leaving the island? shudnt be more than tt rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:aircraft activated
super pumasOriginally posted by wuming78:interesting... survelliance? to lookout for boats leaving the island? shudnt be more than tt rite?
would be interesting if they could use UAV in this case.
Is tt true? Booking out is bad, who knows the the robbers will do to escape.Originally posted by topics_5:yes, by 6 if the robbers not caught. recuits will be booking out.
yah.. it wil be havoc if one of OUR ppl gets injured. worse still if any camp gets broke in and wpns stolen!Originally posted by bjork:actually from wat i heard, think they're worried for those NS man as the robbers' they're armed.
Too worried tt they might manage to get hold of some arms. It will be bad. Now my bf told me inside very the tense up le..
And if they managed to "escape", look even more "bad". where did you get all the news.Originally posted by spencer99:We will have to nap those bozos soon.
The whole island is a military area. Can you imagine if a couple of goons can wander around without us catching them. It will make the SAF look bad.
from the underground of that reporter of channel newsasia... they are booking out already.. ALOT of them, some look like recruit.. sispec one mi not sure..Originally posted by wuming78:realli? i tot all fastcraft will be grounded?
hm..Originally posted by kopiosatu:super pumas
5 blanks and a smoke grenade. hahahaOriginally posted by wuming78:someone was asking if our armed forces saw real ops? here we are! wonder how many rounds are the troops given.
stay indoors...
Depends if they are actually goons.. sakli they really ex-Kopassus.. then it will be challenging Its not too difficult to have 3 men hiding inside the big island u know.Originally posted by spencer99:We will have to nap those bozos soon.
Yap, as they're armed and u know la malaysia robbers are scary. its shotgun & handgun they're armed with. Till now no news... worry worry..Originally posted by wuming78:yah.. it wil be havoc if one of OUR ppl gets injured. worse still if any camp gets broke in and wpns stolen!
touchwood!
M3 super 90 entry and .50 AEs.Originally posted by ChineseJunk:NEWSFLASH: They got an unknown type shotgun and two unspecified type of hanguns.
2 choppers deployed.Originally posted by wuming78:how did their decision to pay a visit to Tekong affect air force techs??