Uhh.. I think the Aunties there also scared and booked out already...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. they have a HUGE supply line in the form of the training camps!
All booked out for long weekend, thanks to the 3 stooges.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. they have a HUGE supply line in the form of the training camps!
Hmmm...trained to give name rank and serial number?Originally posted by ChineseJunk:Still at large after dark. Maybe these robbers are not your usual highwaymen but are SERE trained.
We should send in the F-15E Strike Eagle now here for the NFRP flyoff to join the hunt. The two Rafales can fly top cover and the big-spined F-16D night attack Falcons with LANTIRN can deliver the coup de grace.
I'm beginning to wonder if the RMP cops gave us the right info. Sekali miscomm and they are on Ubin then how? How?
pai seh... got the flight number wrong...Originally posted by ChineseJunk:Operation Thunderbolt was unleashed upon SQ 117 lah.
Originally posted by Hocklez:ermm don u all think it is rather too waste? just 10k + RM go and rob and run away with so many armies after them now? big mistakes i suppose
no i mean, they are nutzzz for such a small sum of money, they go steal, sommore run to singapore's island which is full of armies... arghhh really donno wat to say.. they nv plan properly...Originally posted by the Bear:then what? let them walk around?
Originally posted by Hocklez:no i mean, they are nutzzz for such a small sum of money, they go steal, sommore run to singapore's island which is full of armies... arghhh really donno wat to say.. they nv plan properly...
land wrong place lohOriginally posted by Hocklez:no i mean, they are nutzzz for such a small sum of money, they go steal, sommore run to singapore's island which is full of armies... arghhh really donno wat to say.. they nv plan properly...
haizz just hope they really realise their mistakes then, btw where will they be sentenced? singapore or malaysia?Originally posted by the Bear:desperation..
causes people to do a lot of things.. mostly unplanned..
So is this what Donald Rumsfeld would call a "known, unknown" - we think we know it's three Amigos, but don't know where they are or what their intentions are,Originally posted by tripwire:the problem here is that...
all we have is a malaysian claim that there are 3 bozos in tekong...
god knows if the malaysians got their map the right side up to be even sure that those 3 bozos are even in tekong to begin with.
we just decided to play safe and starts a manhunt since malaysia claimed that they are armed with shotguns... and we wouldnt want them to bring their shotgun to changi airport or some HDB flats right?
so... all in all... its still lots of unknown..... for all we know.. the 3 bozos may not even be on tekong to begin with... who knows... maybe they are on ubin or even langkawi!!
or even if they were in tekong... they might have long left by the time the malaysians informed us.... you know those malaysian authority can be damn slow in this kind of thingy.
last but not least... it could be a prank played by them on us.... who knows?? maybe right now those malaysian officials are laughing their ass off over a bottle of beer!!
only time will tell...what is really going on.... until then... it doesnt represent anything.... in terms of SAF capability,technological or otherwise.