agree it sucks. i love military stuff but i have no real wish to be caught up in all the little petty power squabbles thats always going on.Originally posted by alpha_boy:yeah i know every1 would be dieing to get mi, as i noe tt alot of u(maybe some) like ns.....but just wanna say tt ns sucks.....sorry for disrupting but ns really sucks......wasting 2 and a half yrs for some bloody farking military training....can use this time to study man!! there r so many negative aspects of ns tt u can't even count....
so to all military enthusiasts.........JUST WANNA SAY TT IF U LIKE NS,U R A FARKING BASTERD!!!![]()
name calling is downright rude.Originally posted by alpha_boy:yeah i know every1 would be dieing to get mi, as i noe tt alot of u(maybe some) like ns.....but just wanna say tt ns sucks.....sorry for disrupting but ns really sucks......wasting 2 and a half yrs for some bloody farking military training....can use this time to study man!! there r so many negative aspects of ns tt u can't even count....
so to all military enthusiasts.........JUST WANNA SAY TT IF U LIKE NS,U R A FARKING BASTERD!!!![]()
haha u notti boy.. names calling hor.. i got tell steph.. u die already.Originally posted by alpha_boy:yeah i know every1 would be dieing to get mi, as i noe tt alot of u(maybe some) like ns.....but just wanna say tt ns sucks.....sorry for disrupting but ns really sucks......wasting 2 and a half yrs for some bloody farking military training....can use this time to study man!! there r so many negative aspects of ns tt u can't even count....
glad u agree with meOriginally posted by alpha_boy:i dunno y some pple like ns so much....they every time nothing to do...den talk abt ns liao...even my cca officer also....ns...ns.....shiok shiok...
wah kao.....wads wrong man?actually i pretty like military stuff....such as aircrafts and tanks....but i also agree wif wad Heng@ said....all those punity little teenie weenie instructions just makes it sucky....
Well, NSF is realy sucks, but NS time quite fun leh, meet up with all your army buddies and relax from the hectic of work.Originally posted by alpha_boy:i dunno y some pple like ns so much....they every time nothing to do...den talk abt ns liao...even my cca officer also....ns...ns.....shiok shiok...
wah kao.....wads wrong man?actually i pretty like military stuff....such as aircrafts and tanks....but i also agree wif wad Heng@ said....all those punity little teenie weenie instructions just makes it sucky....
you just violated our guys' extra-activity 's operational security!!!Originally posted by gary1910:Well, NSF is realy sucks, but NS time quite fun leh, meet up with all your army buddies and relax from the hectic of work.
Shsssh, dun tell any of your female friends, you could actually have quite a fun time by telling your gf/wife that you have to stay in leh, but bookout with your buddies for KTV or other ECA activities.![]()
wah lau.. how u know?? wah lau.. u so close with her now meh?? how u contacting her??? wah lau so jealous nowOriginally posted by alpha_boy:dun worry...steph also agree ns sucks![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:you just violated our guys' extra-activity 's operational security!!!
how can u leak that important a secret out? next time cannot bluff liao.
I will CHARGE you!![]()
muahahahaOriginally posted by gary1910:![]()
I will report to Parklane DB now
Sian lah! left two more low keys, no more chiong sua to JB.![]()
You tot that working life is better meh!!!Originally posted by alpha_boy:alot of pple say ns help them to bulid up them physically and mentally....becoming more confident and blah blah blah....
but i dun think so....in fact,it causes so much pple to hv low self esteem......alot of the ns men have mostly resorted to smoking....kenna screamed at still can say become more confident? wad a crap! almost all men hv nightmares abt their ns days.....
growing trend among the kids.Originally posted by BrUtUs:another "i hate ns thead"....![]()
I might agree with u that NS suck, or should i jus say that NS is hardly enjoyable. There are many negative aspects of NS, true but the paradox is that the benefits of NS outshine all negativity.Originally posted by alpha_boy:yeah i know every1 would be dieing to get mi, as i noe tt alot of u(maybe some) like ns.....but just wanna say tt ns sucks.....sorry for disrupting but ns really sucks......wasting 2 and a half yrs for some bloody farking military training....can use this time to study man!! there r so many negative aspects of ns tt u can't even count....