Any officer.....Originally posted by Understand:Hi guys, just wondering, what rank and above permits you to draw the No.1s and Cerimonial swords for your wedding? Does the army/airforce/navy sponsor you the wedding or subsidise it?
they will only give a wedding bonus - small token sum. no organisation i noe of sponsors its staff's wedding.Originally posted by Understand:Hi guys, just wondering, what rank and above permits you to draw the No.1s and Cerimonial swords for your wedding? Does the army/airforce/navy sponsor you the wedding or subsidise it?
NSmen also can leh.Originally posted by s|nNeD:as long as regular can liao lah...
serious??? hmm...Originally posted by lion02:NSmen also can leh.
i got a few company mates who went back to camp to draw no1 for their wedding.
confirm? ok.. cos my friend intend to ask me be his sword bearer for his wedding..Originally posted by lion02:NSmen also can leh.
i got a few company mates who went back to camp to draw no1 for their wedding.
i did it once...Originally posted by wuming78:confirm? ok.. cos my friend intend to ask me be his sword bearer for his wedding..
yep, n not only officers. one of them only cpl. he draw no 1 for his wedding photo.Originally posted by wuming78:confirm? ok.. cos my friend intend to ask me be his sword bearer for his wedding..