to recognise with WRX...just put a big red flower on your head on the first day of report ...Originally posted by junich:me lor...
hendon june 9 =)
see ya dude..
we going 4th coy.. =)

i don't think u can transfer after bmt, as cdo bmt is sightly different from the normal bmt (at least for my time)Originally posted by nismoS132:i envy u
hopefully i can get transfered there after bmt.
u haf received ur letter to report to bmtc?Originally posted by nismoS132:i envy u
hopefully i can get transfered there after bmt.
yeah, school 2 on the 7th.Originally posted by wuming78:u haf received ur letter to report to bmtc?
7th may? good luck my fren! but i guess for u there shudnt be much prob. if its ur desire to get posted to the cdos, perhaps you can make it known to ur pc and see how. mabbe u can go ocs den get posted to cdo.Originally posted by nismoS132:yeah, school 2 on the 7th.
only if u sign on n volunteer for cdo, then u can do that.Originally posted by wuming78:7th may? good luck my fren! but i guess for u there shudnt be much prob. if its ur desire to get posted to the cdos, perhaps you can make it known to ur pc and see how. mabbe u can go ocs den get posted to cdo.![]()
if thinking to sign on den report dat day muz inform dem alreadi ah ?Originally posted by lion02:only if u sign on n volunteer for cdo, then u can do that.
normally, nsf cdo officers has to go through cdo bmt, bct, cdo section leader course, n be top of the cslc, then have to be interview by co, n if selected will then go to ocs.
he goes to ocs as a cdo section leader class2.
wah power sia.. volounteer for cdo...Originally posted by Jazzswing:If went tru normal BMT at Tk, then tell PC to volunteer for cdo, must fist go checkup again or interview? What if pes B?
Thanks.
tell urself there is other pple weaker den u lor..Originally posted by Blindman:Same here, reporting on 9 june 8am.
Me and my big mouth, telling them i want to sign on. Think i'm going to die in there, being physically weak...heh
don't worry, they'll train u up...Originally posted by Blindman:Same here, reporting on 9 june 8am.
Me and my big mouth, telling them i want to sign on. Think i'm going to die in there, being physically weak...heh
wah flame bait leh..Originally posted by OrangeFreak:too many TOO garang stories about the commandos. most if not ALL are NOT true.
bunch of over-egoistic brainless people who think they are the best when in actual fact they are not. of coz not all of them but almost there lar.