u see how the spatnez do during the hostage taking in a musical house....they gas the hwole place...end up some people passed away due to the effects of the gas...communist leh...Originally posted by Shotgun:Wah so chim one ah? I still like the russian way. Smoke them out. Hahaha.
Can roughly understand what u mean. I'm quite a fan of Rainbow 6 Three myself. Do heart beat sensors actually exist? Haha.
"Bang and clear on Zulu..... ZULU!"
*BOOM!*
*rat-ta-tat, ratatata!*
"Clear!"
haha.
Originally posted by panzerjager:Any fundamental differences in ROE between the two CT units? Was thinking SOF is more 'shoot-to-kill/first-look-first-kill' where as STAR is 'apprehend/subdue-if-possible'
So it's as if STAR troopers have a tougher mission requirement posed to them. Maybe they should be given the priority for stand-off non-LOS, non-lethal weapons over SOF, but SOF need the most armour they can get. Should strive for the realisation of power-assisted armoured exoframes for SOF then.
Russia no more communist liao lah....since 1990.Originally posted by chunyong:u see how the spatnez do during the hostage taking in a musical house....they gas the hwole place...end up some people passed away due to the effects of the gas...communist leh...
yeah sure, name change only....see how they resolve the incident will tell.Originally posted by |-|05|:Russia no more communist liao lah....since 1990.
Originally posted by Shotgun:Wah so chim one ah? I still like the russian way. Smoke them out. Hahaha.
Can roughly understand what u mean. I'm quite a fan of Rainbow 6 Three myself. Do heart beat sensors actually exist? Haha.
"Bang and clear on Zulu..... ZULU!"
*BOOM!*
*rat-ta-tat, ratatata!*
"Clear!"
haha.