yes that 1!!! but u were distracting her frm me!Originally posted by eurofighter:No leh! I dun remember any female personnel onboard that ship. You mean the one at the mistral on one of the PV? I was also chatting her up but with the technical stuff.
Ha ha ha!!! On the wrong ball lah!!!Originally posted by |-|05|:me and eurofighter was looking at the naval female personal.i think the valour had quite a few no?
Anyway i was trying to chat 1 up but eurofighter kept asking her technical qns!!![]()
took me an hour n a half to board the bus goin to CNB..Originally posted by warspite:Ha ha ha!!! On the wrong ball lah!!!
Anyway, saw the news on 10pm just now...people actually have to be turned away from the Open House b'cos they couldn't cope with the unexpected crowd, could you believe that!
Anyway, it was really nice to meet up with you guys yesterday. Hope we can do this again soon!
haha ok then the girls must have been on the punggolOriginally posted by warspite:Ha ha ha!!! On the wrong ball lah!!!
Anyway, saw the news on 10pm just now...people actually have to be turned away from the Open House b'cos they couldn't cope with the unexpected crowd, could you believe that!
Anyway, it was really nice to meet up with you guys yesterday. Hope we can do this again soon!
anyone?Originally posted by sgFish:anyway.. anyone notice the last of the 3 challengers had 2 dome thingys on it while the other 2 didn't? one on the bow and one nearer to the stern..anyone know what are they?
Pictures please?Originally posted by sgFish:anyone?![]()
resize it lor ...Originally posted by Moonstriker:i got the pic of Courageous on the wharf. looks very battered.. anyone wants the pic?
Kinda BIG file...