well, if you want to close your eyes and not accept the things that are running behind the scenes, there's nothing much i can say.Originally posted by NathanG5:im toking abt the BCU competition..short form compy..![]()
no..u seem to be very confidence that the whole competition is kelong..Originally posted by kopiosatu:if that's what you want, u can go do your own investigation, thanks.
this one is very common knowledge. i def agree on this point.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha hey, magic rounds don't appear during range.
evidence? all hidden.
and i DID NOT refer to just the commandos, it happens to every unit.
heard from where? people on the inside.
magic rounds, cover up, altering of scores, simple as that. that is enough to bring a unit down.Originally posted by NathanG5:no..u seem to be very confidence that the whole competition is kelong..
u are the one who said its kelong..so im asking u for the evidence..
im not the one who says its kelong?
as i say..other units are doing the same thing most unit does..cheat..Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, if you want to close your eyes and not accept the things that are running behind the scenes, there's nothing much i can say.
i made the comment that this competition is kelong.
get worked up over it? not my problem. there are many others who have seen it, done it. They're not in this forum to say anything.
You want evidence? please open your eyes and ears and find it yourself.
so?Originally posted by kopiosatu:magic rounds, cover up, altering of scores, simple as that. that is enough to bring a unit down.
evidence? look at the commandos last year. in the past? well, how long has this competition been running?
don't you have any other thing to pick on? geez, i'm entitled to my comments just as you are entitled to yours.Originally posted by NathanG5:as i say..other units are doing the same thing most unit does..cheat..
but did they do well in their OPS? thats the main thing now rite?
u hint that 1st Bn Cdos kelong to get BCU...
read your own post again n tell me..
everything is kelong. the entire competition is. its all a big coverup.Originally posted by NathanG5:so?
u keep repeating the same stuff...
so in that case...better to scrape BCU off?
n the way u say it...last year 1st Gds kena BCU also Kelong one lah?
so its my comment... geez, y are u replying to my post?Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't you have any other thing to pick on? geez, i'm entitled to my comments just as you are entitled to yours.
you can't accept it? then leave it. let others decide.
disagree with my remarks by what you've been replying me? its just wasting our time.
there are people who know what happens. there's all i'll say
man... u really have nothing else to pick on do you?Originally posted by NathanG5:so its my comment... geez, y are u replying to my post?
u make a comment which is very unplesant...did i disagree with your remarks? look back on my post again..in fact i agree with u that most unit cheat..but im asking u...did they do their Ops well?
so they know something..good for them then..good for them
coverup for wat?Originally posted by kopiosatu:everything is kelong. the entire competition is. its all a big coverup.
evidence? open your eyes and ears. i've seen it. so i make that comment. you haven't? then there's no point telling you
i'm not a commando, u are not a diver or a technician. we'll leave at that. i don't care what you did and u don't care what i do.so y comment in the 1st place?
well... have it your wayOriginally posted by NathanG5:coverup for wat?
u keep using...evidence with ?
asking me to open my ears n eyes...
seen it? seen wat? see people doctor document?
im asking for evidence n u are telling me that u seen it..so u cant provide anything...so y comment?
from your present post...u are hitting out on all combat unit?
nat...Originally posted by NathanG5:so its my comment... geez, y are u replying to my post?
u make a comment which is very unplesant...did i disagree with your remarks? look back on my post again..in fact i agree with u that most unit cheat..but im asking u...did they do their Ops well?
so they know something..good for them then..good for them
answered.Originally posted by NathanG5:so y comment in the 1st place?
this is a very simple question..right?
we can just leave it all behind after u answer this question..alrite?
my fren HENG@Originally posted by HENG@:nat...
unfortunately, im sure they did their ops well on the year they got disqualified too. but the thing is, in SAF, paperwork is VERY impt. small small thing they also need paperwork. do remember, that they got disqualified precisely based ON PAPERWORK irregularities. so u can't say that paperwork is not impt. what kopi is saying is that the BCU is kelong. hes not saying that the CDO's ops r kelong. but their paperwork, certainly is. and u should see the way they keep switching the scoring system... every year different system, so that every year the winner happens to win by a few points more. u know why they need to shuffle the points scoring system around? take a guess.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:answered.
Originally posted by NathanG5:![]()
that doesn't mean it is out of the system. this year they got it? well they covered up the paperwork well enough. that's all there is to itOriginally posted by NathanG5:my fren HENG@
that was the past right? last year...365 days ago..
lets say u do a exam..n u cheat last year n got caught...too bad right..
but this year u work hard..n got good result..but people keep accusing u of cheatung..izit fair?
do u have prove they cheat this year?Originally posted by kopiosatu:that doesn't mean it is out of the system. this year they got it? well they covered up the paperwork well enough. that's all there is to it
sigh...Originally posted by NathanG5:do u have prove that cheat this year?
we are repeating this all over again... arent we..
natOriginally posted by NathanG5:my fren HENG@
that was the past right? last year...365 days ago..
lets say u do a exam..n u cheat last year n got caught...too bad right..
but this year u work hard..n got good result..but people keep accusing u of cheatung..izit fair?
wat a comment...Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh...
well, up to you... no point carrying on. you think its that way, you go ahead. i know what i know. i made my comment. goodnight!![]()
dear natOriginally posted by NathanG5:do u have prove that cheat this year?
we are repeating this all over again... arent we..
errr..in my view... yes my dearOriginally posted by HENG@:dear nat
the whole point about cheating is to make sure u do it well enuf so u wun get caught right?