Hey! ARTCOriginally posted by vleelee:when I was a clerk for my last few months of NS, I kana posted to ARTC.
Life as Clerk ... depends lah. Esp for someone who got downgraded in the last few months of NS, I told myself ... if not for the nit picking and politicking and what ever nonsense ... MinDef would be a really good place to work in
*chuckles* yeah i remember maju camp....Originally posted by :Yeah I remember my NS days, I went to Maju camp, bloody hell the freakin clerks there were playing PC games on their computer like no body business! I asked, is this what you do the whole day? They said say book in around 10 play games til 4 book out! I almost fainted!
The most lagi lobo camp, is NCC, bloody hell I went there to help train NCC for a few days, super easy to train as the teachers were there will help make file rank, march, send them to eat... all I did was just lecture on weaponary. I looked at the NS guy posted there, asked him what does he do when there are no NCC cadets to train, he said he and his PC seldom books into camp! Btw, NCC training is only a few times in a year! I was scratching my head, did they even serve NS like that?![]()
can tio DB somemoreOriginally posted by NathanG5:i rather go chiong sua..then do paper work..
its never ending work..but chiong sua will finish eventually..
do your job wrongly..if heng(not u are HENG@) kena fark nia..if sway..kena fark + sign extra...
yeah. hear b4. damn nice.Originally posted by :Well have you ever heard of Police Inspector post for National Service?
That one is stressful but, hey you get to spend your NS time in orchard road, get to bio girls all day(its your job someone has to do it), chase ah bengs down...
watsmore you get to wear CV all day, no need for book in/out, no need to stay in, you stay at your home, come out in the day, roam orchard road for trouble, thats it!
Kaoz... its not lobo but sure beats being in camp!![]()
That one is the undercover type rite?Originally posted by :Well have you ever heard of Police Inspector post for National Service?
That one is stressful but, hey you get to spend your NS time in orchard road, get to bio girls all day(its your job someone has to do it), chase ah bengs down...
watsmore you get to wear CV all day, no need for book in/out, no need to stay in, you stay at your home, come out in the day, roam orchard road for trouble, thats it!
Kaoz... its not lobo but sure beats being in camp!![]()
There is two, one is undercover and one is normal.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That one is the undercover type rite?![]()