He say he dunno wor.... if he knows.. i dun have to ask here le maOriginally posted by sgboy2004:aiyo, ask your bf lah
Yea Yea....ask la....Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiyo, ask your bf lah
ask your bf to ask his sergeant or PC lor...Originally posted by shirurinu:He say he dunno wor.... if he knows.. i dun have to ask here le ma![]()
Got time to sleep, dun worry. Now they very WELFARE onez...got 3 hrs of sleep, minimum.Originally posted by shirurinu:Can i check... usually before the Passing Out Parade for BMT, the recruits need to finish a 24km road march rite? So immediately after the road march the parade will commence?
Does that means the POP will be in the evening? Usually is ard what time for thise in tekong? coz i'm thinking whether need to take leave to attend a not... Thanks
during my time in 2001 we start our route march really early in the morning. it will stretch until about 3 pm, when we will change and all that, and the parade commences in the evening, about 4-5. no rest, or sleep or wat nots.Originally posted by shirurinu:Can i check... usually before the Passing Out Parade for BMT, the recruits need to finish a 24km road march rite? So immediately after the road march the parade will commence?
Does that means the POP will be in the evening? Usually is ard what time for thise in tekong? coz i'm thinking whether need to take leave to attend a not... Thanks
sounds like a holiday camp lehOriginally posted by wuming78:during my time in 2001 we start our route march really early in the morning. it will stretch until about 3 pm, when we will change and all that, and the parade commences in the evening, about 4-5. no rest, or sleep or wat nots.
nowadaes with more emphasis on welfare, this may no longer be the case. heard of cases where the route march and parade falls on different days, or route march followed by extended break then the parade.
My bf enlist on 23 jun but he pop on 23 sep leh.... how come u so long deOriginally posted by kY|e-_-o:i dun tink the pop would be any sooner... so dun worry too much for now.. hee
for example.. i enlisted on 9/6 ... pop on 28/9.. still so long.. haa..![]()
pes C have POP? it the one in the auditorium rite?Originally posted by kY|e-_-o:oh.. bcos hes in pes c enlistment....
im in pes A ptp enhanced bmt... thats why... haiz![]()
Yes, they haveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:pes C have POP? it the one in the auditorium rite?
tat's a good oneOriginally posted by TVaddict:passing out parade rehersals usually got ppl passing out literally...
They wake up 6 am to do the 24 click road march.Originally posted by shirurinu:Can i check... usually before the Passing Out Parade for BMT, the recruits need to finish a 24km road march rite? So immediately after the road march the parade will commence?
Well, I guess its doesn't only apply for rehearsals...Originally posted by TVaddict:passing out parade rehersals usually got ppl passing out literally...
how recent is this arrangement?Originally posted by Transmission:hmm..
the night before around 8pm.. will start the march liao ..
till next morning around 6..
then the sgt will FORCE u to sleep...
then wake up ...go have a quick lunch ..
then attend the POP..
around 5 plus 6 ...u can leave ...
Thats for Tekong Style POP lah ..
other units i dunno liaoz..
yah i remember my pop also have ppl passed out...Originally posted by Kaczynski:Well, I guess its doesn't only apply for rehearsals...![]()
i think after my batch... POP Aug '01Originally posted by wuming78:how recent is this arrangement?