Originally posted by storywolf:
Fact still prove you wrong for the next 3-4 years till the new fighters jets arrive, Singapore A4SU will still continue to take to the sky to protect this country as it faithfully, althought some NCC idiot take it for granted. Since Air force decided to keep them flying, that the fact to prove you are wrong. Also Agrentina also does the same with their skyhawks.
Maybe if someone can provide SibeiSuayKia address, we can arrange a fly-by of 2 skyhawk each day over his house early each morning, to remind him of so call "piece of crap" still can fly. Better still, when the final day comes we will arm all the skyhawks to full load, and do a all skyhawks fly-by. And drop their bombs over at SibeiSuayKia house to celebration of their retirement.
Careful leh..argentina doesn't have any immediate threats other then Britain
...so whether they use spitfire or A-4 to patrol oso no problem
ours leh..1 is cause racial riots in our country and kick us out
another 1 is launched war by putting in commandos..and blow up macdonald house and israeli embassy
Air force decided to keep it so as to save costs duh
Would you buy a mercedez or a daihatsu?
Considering that daihatsu oso can drive and reach destination
the point is which can do the job better
No problem ...during the last day of A4-SU Skyhawk..fly past..i will personally
take out my RPG-7 and close 1 eye and fire into the sky...hopefully , the Skyhawk won't tio hit.
Spitfire piece of crap oso can fly
WWI Fighter planes oso can fly
Wright brother plane oso can fly
when the day skyhawk arm with full load careful wor
scarly like you..
jiak pa bo ming gia cho
jiak pa jin pui buay sai zao