what i remember was, there were 7 person during my interview, 5 uniformed and 2 not. pretty good experience. a long time back, can't recall anything else, sorry.Originally posted by nckai:Hi all, may I know what is it gonna be like during the interview? How should I prepare myself for it? What question(s) to expect from the board?
Thanks!
Dun bother lah...Originally posted by nckai:Hi all, may I know what is it gonna be like during the interview? How should I prepare myself for it? What question(s) to expect from the board?
Thanks!
2 of them wearing spectacles = 4 pair of eyes... then 1 without glasses..= 1 pairOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:5 pair of eyes..! so much !
Those are really tough questions for a greenhorn like me (my first interview). When you talk about the background of RSAF, do you mean questions like what planes do the RSAF uses and etc.?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Knowing some background of RSAF should be crucial
gd luck for that interview...
Some likely questions which they will ask
1.Why do you wanna join RSAF's pilot interview
2.What do you think is the qualities of character a pilot should possess
3.Why do you think we should choose you
4.How much pay do you want?
5.Do you think you can handle the stress? =X etc etc
Erm, I'm a poly student. I do agree that education plays a role during the selection, however, I guess the aptitude is as equally important as well.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:don't worry as long as u have the attitude as a fighter pilot den shiok liao lor
must be those kind sibei gung ho but able to follow instruction..split second decision...
anyway i guess ur are a JC-student bah...cuz poly students bo chance at all..
only remembered a few...Originally posted by nckai:Hi all, may I know what is it gonna be like during the interview? How should I prepare myself for it? What question(s) to expect from the board?
Thanks!