The war between China and Taiwan is actually a war China against the sea !!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:3 million
and visit http://www.stormpages.com/jetfight/index.html
lol u know what i mean??
there is a credible stuff in which they can capture Taiwan b4 us forces arrive.
firstly, if i were a PLA general i would lay mines about 1500km away from taiwan before attacking and
i will surely upload alot of sea mines and alot of stuff to block Korea and jap and pearl harbor backup
the strategy which im mentioning would be.. a naval blockade followed by a shipping of 1 million PLA troops into TW..
a naval blockade definitely would not be able to hold off USA forces, but the mines will .. the US Navy would not risk having to travel thru mine infested waters so most likely they will deploy thier planes thru aircraft carriers ..but hence the 1,500 km barrier ..i believe by the time the 1,500 kilos has been travelled..the southern part might have been conquered...
China Vs Taiwan would of course lead to China's military being vastly overpowering...just look at the size it is increasing in comparizon to taiwan's military..anyway the 2 weeks would be if US never came to IT's AID.
If US came to the AID den it would different la..
the mines would be used to counter the Navy cuz with the Navy comes SEA,LAND and AIR..
Just look at the amount of weapons they are acquiring..etc..looks like they are not just ready to Face TW , but combined forces by 2020..
the 2 weeks would oso be effective only in the near future..
2 weeks now of course its impossible la!
Anyway 2 weeks they will gradually lose, not lose immediately
anyway i explored other ways of delaying..would be to pre-empt pearl harbor and do the jap trick..but leh...
China got no aircraft carrier..so can't reach ...even if before REACH oso will kana detected by US 7th Fleet
The above calculations is done without having US armed intervention.
if with US intervention i bet they will have to do a lightning war..
hence the 2 weeks will be some sorta blitkrieg..cuz 2 weeks all the CARRIERS would have arrived and game over..
so they have to think of a quick strat before korea and japan's us bases react =)
Originally posted by esesce:Oh great. Now we have a S'pore hating & British hating son of a gun who's shooting his filthy mouth off. What else is new? You know what? If you don't like what we are saying here, tough luck!! A forum is MEANT for ppl to give their comments so if our comments displease you, too freakin bad. Go visit www.disney.com instead.![]()
taiwan sell singapore taiwanese computer games. those jing1 yong1 games like yi3 tian1 tu2 long2 ji4, shen2 diao1 xia2 lu3, shu1 jian4 en1 chou2 lu4, etc... muahahahhaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:now, wat is Taiwan going to sell to Spore???![]()
Yes in fact China should prepare for the consequencesOriginally posted by izatso:Now do you dumb ass Singaporeans learn the lesson that you are NOT the only one can act at the best interest of one's nation?!
You piss off China then you should prepare for the consequences. When would you stupid Briit-ass-kisser ever grow up? Still a f*cking child 40 years after Brit's departure?
Get real. Dumb asses.
hey,sucker,think who u are,wanna suck my dick b4 you speak, u are just a dick sucker to usOriginally posted by izatso:Now do you dumb ass Singaporeans learn the lesson that you are NOT the only one can act at the best interest of one's nation?!
You piss off China then you should prepare for the consequences. When would you stupid Briit-ass-kisser ever grow up? Still a f*cking child 40 years after Brit's departure?
Get real. Dumb asses.
Izatso !Originally posted by izatso:Now do you dumb ass Singaporeans learn the lesson that you are NOT the only one can act at the best interest of one's nation?!
Get real. Dumb asses.
Man i think i'd be stocking up on batteries for my Surefire M2 and 5.56cal hollow point, boat-tailed tips. and alot of porn to last me through the jungle.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u better go and stock up rice at home
Ooooh yes! Let's tickle China to death with Singapore's version of tickle-me-elmo. we'll air drop them over china and let the PLA play with them till they get bored.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Anyway if u all know who is David and Goliath, u all know what i mean
goliath can beat everyone but david , singapore is like david mentioned in the story , we just need to aim 1 strategically placed stone and hit the enemy's key weak point =) , you know where the weak points are. =)
oh yeah i airlift 1 tickle-my-lanjiao elmo for you specially over your house.Originally posted by palmerised:Ooooh yes! Let's tickle China to death with Singapore's version of tickle-me-elmo. we'll air drop them over china and let the PLA play with them till they get bored.
FIRE FOR EFFECT!
guess so...Originally posted by eurofighter:Are the chinese doing this to spike us over that visit? This doesn't spells good for us.
I don't think we need to know what you'd do 'if you were a PLA general, cause honestly, no one really cares. And just in case you didn't know, 235-35-35 is the number for Pizza Hut, AND YOU MISSED THE FIRST '6'. Sheesh.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:oh yeah i airlift 1 tickle-my-lanjiao elmo for you specially over your house.
call 235-35-35- Airlift and ask for Mr Hoot Pee pur
No need i send them thru CIP terms to your house no need FOB.. =)Originally posted by palmerised:I don't think we need to know what you'd do 'if you were a PLA general, cause honestly, no one really cares. And just in case you didn't know, 235-35-35 is the number for Pizza Hut, AND YOU MISSED THE FIRST '6'. Sheesh.
Anyway if you'd be so kind as to supply me with 264 boxes of hawaiian pizza with extra chicken ham and another 157 boxes of singapura supreme with everything on top. Oh and a couple of lasagne for myself and a few hundred boxes of mres for my mates..(don't you just LOVE mr green?) i'd like a realdoll (www.realdoll.com) too! you may transport these supplies by any means possible, preferably by air and execute an airdrop it over the coordinates (undisclosed due to OpSec reasons..), thank you. If that is not possible, you can send them by ship to the fob, but that'd be hard cause considering the fact that you've mined the waters!
So i guess we'll have to use the pre-determined route of 1500km. I guess if you asked rsaf nicely, they'll lend you our kc-135s.. Just try lah, who knows? Anywat, you can charge the bill to your account.
As for elmo, he can sod off.