Originally posted by InOffThePost:
Who tio RT b4?
Few questions to be answered...
1.How is training conducted?Say I fail 2.4,do I train for it during RT or train for everything as a whole?
2.RT conducted by PTIs?Generally,hows their attitude?
3.Attend RT in what attire?
4.Hair must dyed back black?
Please help.
Wow RT huh, si beh siong ah...is just like going back to BMT lor

1) I know last time that different FCC conducting RT in different ways.
Some conduct 4km run and than follow by PT on wkdays and than PT and sprinting on wkends. It used to be 2 hours session, but now is extended to 4 hours liao. So there should be some changes in conducting for the RT sessions since it is 4 hours. Since it is remedial training, no matter what you fail during your IPPT, you will have to go thru all the training given by the conducting instructor.
2) Yes RT is conducted by PTI and it all depends on your luck. Some PTI is good and some is super on the ball (if he is a regular). Than they will shout at you and screw you up. They forget one thing is some of the ppl can be their lau pei liao .. but no choice lah .. they r either NSF or regular just doing their
job.
3) This should not be a question to ask man ... of cos is in PT kits lah .. bro

4) Err... this i am not too sure lah .. but i dun think they will bother becos it is not ICT. Anyway you will be there only for 4 hours, than balek kampong liao so dun think they will bother. Their main concern is your physical fitness thats all.
I will be also kana RT soon...