Yar lor, exercises have a code name for a reason - to describe the exercise in a publication, like Pioneer magazine. Just like units have a code name during mobilization for a reason - to appear on TV. Duh.Originally posted by Shotgun:And ex. codenames??! Eh hello? Exercises have a CODE name for a reason lor. Come on guys...
Please lar guys, Dun post orbats lar. Discuss weapons n stuff still, nvm. But information that we come across in SAF, let it stay there and not get out. I've seen quite a few compromises liao. Later MSD call u all up go lim kopi den u know.
Originally posted by Shotgun:Wah liew, I saw a few posts that was quite disturbing. Firstly, 21st RDD thing. Kns, post out entire orbat for fish?
And ex. codenames??! Eh hello? Exercises have a CODE name for a reason lor. Come on guys...
Please lar guys, Dun post orbats lar. Discuss weapons n stuff still, nvm. But information that we come across in SAF, let it stay there and not get out. I've seen quite a few compromises liao. Later MSD call u all up go lim kopi den u know.
Oh shit, I think most of the forummers here who had done their service are in trouble :-)Originally posted by NathanG5:i agree with Shotgun n Ober...
info not acknowledge by Mindef we can consider it still confidential, classified or secret..
y only qoute the 1st 2 paragraph?Originally posted by dragonstar:Oh shit, I think most of the forummers here who had done their service are in trouble :-)
Mindef had not publicly acknowledge some of the info that we had posted; like our ranks, our units, and indeed the fact that we HAD performed our NS !!!
Come on, relax - can't you see that I'm not serious? Maybe my text smiley is not striking enough ;-)Originally posted by NathanG5:y only qoute the 1st 2 paragraph?
something wrong with my last paragraph??
or u dun understand the meaning of "dun assume"?
maybe too dumb to get it?
if u want to get into unnecessary trouble..go ahead..no one is stopping u..
hey its your problem..some of us are just giving advise..if u dun like it...too bad then..![]()
my bad then..i didnt see the smiley..my badOriginally posted by dragonstar:Come on, relax - can't you see that I'm not serious? Maybe my text smiley is not striking enough ;-)
X2Originally posted by Shotgun:Wah liew, I saw a few posts that was quite disturbing. Firstly, 21st RDD thing. Kns, post out entire orbat for fish?
And ex. codenames??! Eh hello? Exercises have a CODE name for a reason lor. Come on guys...
So cheeem! can't even find "ornery" in my dictionary (maybe wrong but 'ornery' means "Mean-spirited, disagreeable, and contrary in disposition; cantankerous." see http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=ornery)Originally posted by LazerLordz:...
For equipment listing, I think we should not be so ornery and be clamshells....
Ever heard of the honeypot theory?As long as you do not see it in person, it might not be true...