you here to play the fool isit?
Which also means densely-populated , the enemy uses cluster bombs your dead!
It's the same logic..enemy use 1 grenade, inside 1 small room , everything all gone liao..

changi isnt exactly a small room little boy... and when it comes to cluster bombs... we are THE ONLY DESIGNER,MANUFACTURER, STOCKPILER in south east asia.... and we sell cluster bombs too. wanna play cluster bomb with us.... they will regret it...

Please lor , If ASTROS fired at CNB , you think they will not spy whether will have "American Aircraft carriers"

i think you misundertsood.... even if there is no CVN in singapore.. malaysia being so dependent on foreign weapons and spareparts... would need foreign permission to start a war with us...
If they are willing to war with us , they will also be willing to kill some foreigners .

and after you killed thoudsands of their citizens with weapons made by their country... what do you think is the possibilities of obtainning additional spareparts, ammunitions or rockets from them?

The moment you press that button , you must be ready for a suitable outcome..

no spareparts, no ammo, no rocket, no global support, no additional weapons... well.. i think its not too hard to see the outcome for malaysia.. though i doubt it would be "suitable"

Don't forget , MIG-29 is capable of pulling 9G(S) with their strong airframe..
your missiles to them is nothing..after they get AWACS+ MID-AIR REFUELING

you mean those fulcrum A that malaysia dug out of the russian CFE scrapyard with a shovel? wow..... they must be proud of their russian junk.

And btw, ASTERS costs more then the ASTROS....

ASTROS and ASTERS is apple and orange... not same... you wanna compare, then you should compare their ASTROS with our CARGOs. ours is cheap like hell but equally deadly. in fact... for the price of a single ASTRO rocket, we can buy 1,000 CARGOs.

ASTERS is a guided system and ASTROS is basically unguided system..
what a "Trade off"

different weapon class lah... u might as well compare submarine with helicopter...

If the enemy is willing , they would certainly bomb the runway like siao..

just like we will... bomb their runway like siao... but at least we got the techs, planes and weapons to do so... while they can only do so in their dream.
Those RMAF pilots are not dumb...lol , giving the need for Singapore to OWN STVOL fighters like F-35,I believe the northern pple now also know where our bases is located..

everyone knows where is everyones base.... unless they are underground.
If they know where our "major" airbases is....we are seriously..DISABLED...
With F-35 STOVL fighters located around singapore , i feel it's a better alternative to keep it until the "airstrips" get repaired

sorry chap... but F-35 aint in full production yet...
Problem is , they could have some sorta landing strip in johor for re-fueling and stuffs..

eh.... didnt you know? if war starts.. my units are tasked with capturing their johor senai airport and turn it into a makeshift RSAF advance air base for the helos and fighters.*joking*

Worst thing , they call in their "southern friend"

call in their southern friend to take over east malaysia? how nice.... but then we could call in our northern friend aka thailand... together both THAILAND and SINGPORE's 800+ MBT and LTs vs MAF's 25 scorpion... poor malaysia...

1. Cornered entirely

you mean malaysia....
How are you going to fight your way out?

you mean how malaysia is gonna fight against INDONESIA, SINGAPORE and THAILAND from 3 front... 25 scorpion vs 1200+ tanks... sure mati.

I read that the LEKIU-class naval ships is one of the most advanced in South East Asia..

no lah... they bullshit one lah... the most advanced ship in south east asia belong to the THAI navy's NARUSUAN FFG, until our DELTA's become operational.

anyway... what can 2 LEKIU do? you think they got a dozen har?
To my fellow singaporeans:
"1 think you all don't know , is that reclaimed land soil is weaker then normal land soil...1 example of NICOLL highway , guess those pple on the top
didn't think about it huh?
Seriously , to destroy a base built on reclaim land is much easier.."

much easier your head.... the strength of the base is not dependent on the land that it is built upon... but by the design of the base, the materials used to build the base and its construction quality.

you might not have heard, but recently, afew malaysian base build on NONRECLAIMED land was falling apart even before becoming operational...

Please , if they wanna attack , they can do so , anytime..
we got 4 million pple , they got over 220 million...this is a malay peninsula and malay area stretching from southern thailand to almost papua new guinea..

but the world is a much bigger place... in asia alone... there are over 1.6 billion yellow skin and 1.1 billion indians.

between peninsula malaysia and singapore... there are more yellow skins then brown skins.... (remember why singapore was kicked out of the federation?

)
We are seriously outnumbered......so if a possible war scenario happens , they can throw in as many troops as they want..

throw into the sea? you obviously didnt realise... war aint cheap.. and war is more about money then manpower.
They are giving singapore "Face" by letting us....a mini chinese enclave and an "odd thumb" reside in Singapore , think we should compromise in times of war..and sign more peace treaties

we are willing to compromise... if they are will to compromise... but dont expect us to give in to them... why should we? we are stronger then them. and they need us more then we need them.

Can you fight these?? I dread these weapons..all possessed by Malaysia

you mean the 2 ship, 8 hornet, 17 scrapyard fulcrum and 0 tanks? yes 0 tanks... they dont have MBT right now....

if you are afraid of those small ikan bilis... wait till you see from their perspective of facing down 70+ falcons, 20 APACHE, 80 TEMPEST, blah blah blah blah....

i have wasted enough time with you NCC cadet... come back after your NS... then we will talk man to man....