Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Their 2nd tallest tower buildings in the world...holds one of the world most important resource..black gold..
Who says not rich?? Some of them are..billionaires..
They got plenty of oil...as well..
To use delivery they can definitely use warplanes..
Nuclear war is always the last option..consider this thread as..
war = last option...nuclear warheads...to the very very last option...
no choice..
What im worried is that...MY's tide might change..Singapore might not progress well under LHL..
Already offended CHINA and TAIWAN...
Singapore depends alot of foreign trade...which these 2 economic powers..
i don't think...it's a good way to go within 1 month of taking the post..
We don't get appreciated by China..for saying 1 china policy..
we get our flag burned..
we kena scolded "por lampa" and "pi sai"
All within a short period of time...
And YET,ironic thing is newspaper never criticize LHL =)
a nation's politics is very crucial to the military development..i would say..
Hope singapore will not decline..
Im definitely sure they are going for nuclear weapons..
they are purposely using reverse psychology..
Don't tell me the MY govt invested into a nuclear research facility without hope of bearing fruit..even a stupid businessman also know that
he open a public toilet so that can collect 10cents from ah pek who visit toilet
your argument is ridiculous..Originally posted by dragonstar:So? Gepard is built on a Leopard tank chassis - so is it a tank? Better yet, the Biber AVLB is also built on a tank chassis - and so by your rationale, it is a tank. How does an AVLB kill another tank? By the engineers shouting "bang, bang, bang" at an enemy tank, I suppose
Having commonality does not allow one to infer that one is the other. I have a bicycle whose tyres are filled by the same air pump in a petrol kiosks as Mercedes Benz cars - so since they have air from the same source, by your reasoning, my bicycle is a Mercedes Benz
How the hell am i an ingrate? I pay my taxes and GSTOriginally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Second tallest building in the world is NOT toally occupied, neither is it WTC and the word's financial offices do not revolve around it. It is essentially a white elephant used to blind fools like you to believe they are the centre of the world.
Nuclear? Do you even have the slightest idea how difficult it is to develope a nuclear weapon without the aid of nuclear powers? You think they'd risk over 40 years of progress just to get a nuclear deterrence? Again you fail to appreciate the political situation before you lauch another of you dud rounds.Get this into that faulty sponge of yours sitting inside that brick wall.
SAF IS NOT AN INVASION FORCE, THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF MEN AND WOMEN WORKING DAY AND NIGHT OUT THERE FOR INGRATES LIKE YOU.
yup, if u canot convince them then confuse them....hahahah.Originally posted by dragonstar:Nah! He is trained in an experimental programme as the last line of defence, just in case the capable trained people are defeated. The new tactic is to talk the enemy to death or confusion through illogical and inane arguments
I am glad you find the argument ridiculous - because it is your argument. I am just using your basis for an example - just like your statement that Bionix is a tank because it uses a tank chassis (which it doesn't). So, thereOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:your argument is ridiculous..
if i breathe the same air as bill gates den
i = bill gates?
Originally posted by dragonstar:hah your using wrong analogy..
I am glad you find the argument ridiculous - because it is [b]your argument. I am just using your basis for an example - just like your statement that Bionix is a tank because it uses a tank chassis (which it doesn't). So, there[/b]
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:REBUTTAL NO.1
Why Do Singaporeans Have a Animousity Against Malaysians?
Lets identify key factors.
1. Got kicked out during 1965we thank god we got kicked out in 1965 every day!
2. Differences in Races and the issue of Malay Rightswhat does malaysia's races and issue of malay rights got to do with us?? we split back in 65 you know? you have your rules... we have ours... when we go malaysia and spend... we enjoys privelieges no malaysian race or constituition can ever compare.... MONEY (singapore dollar) REALLY TALKS!
if you dont believe... just go to malaysia and offer to pay in sin dollar.. and you will see their eyes bulge like a goldfish!
3. Kena fined when driving in JB by those police mannothing lah... we must be compassionate to both uniformed and non-uniformed beggers....
4. JEALOUSY of special rights in Singapore Constitution for them.for who? no catch ball here at all.....
Drop that animousity...and you will know that your northern neighbour is a friend.drop your stupidity... and you will know that in global politics.. there ARE NO friends...
Ya, im dumb i don't know what is MSD.. ??since you claim you are dumb.... what else can i say....
Hah , at least you all passed the test , set by MINDEF , and you know what to say and what not to say , makes you all smart..thank you... however.. we only dare admit we are smarter then you only...
From Malaysia's Perspective ,
They won't attack you , i can guarentee that . =)
We're too inter-linked...as a show of confidence... you will chop off your genitals and eat it raw!
but dont worry, after that my DOG can make your body grow another genital... I CAN guarantee that... if not, i will chop off my dog genital in compensation!
frankly... only stupid idiots make such absurb guarantees... and only another fool will take such nonsense as logical....
Singapore will suffer through lack of water and food supplies , poisoning in the water....proclaimation of JIHAD and you will end up like the ISRAELIs
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------dont even try poisoning the water.... cause in a tit for tat... our medical and health facilities are more then capable in handling such an attack... on the other hand... if we do the same to malaysia... your countrymen would be dropping dead all over the streets of malaysia.
i would prefer to be an isrealis than a palestinian over there in middle east, if that is what you wanna ask....
Please think first before perceiving your northern friend as an enemyplease think twice before assuming that we percieve our northern neighbour as an enemy or a friend....
And to those idiots who think that you can win a WAR TODAY using F-16 and NGF , please go bang a wall ...please do recall that you were the first to tell us about the "POWER" of RMAF 17 fulcrum and 8 hornet, now..... please go and bang your head into the wall SBSK...
Today's war is fought , different , Israeli has hundred and hundreds of F-16,
just look at the Palestinians...not even 1 freaking tank...don't have anything..wow... so why dont you go and advise malaysia to disarm... tell them that today's war is fought differently... tell MAF to fight like the palestinians lah.... i would love to see the malaysian generals face..
Can kill plenty of Israeli citizen.isrealis can kill even more... if only they want to.... but they are not as barbaric as the palestinians, jordanians (they kill 30,000++ palestian in one coup), the iraqis and iranians...
War just doens't end with...Hanging singapore flag at whoever's city and proclaim victory..its doesnt end there.. but its the begining of the end for our enemies...
If you think that is , you gotta re-think your strategy.i am sure... i can easily come up with a few human management policies...
Yeap and i bet Singapore will lose to Malaysia in the longer run.. =)i am willing to accept your bets... how much you wanna buy.
oh ya, military nuts , PLEASE STOP THINKING OF CONVENTIONAL warfare of using F-16(s) please!
sure... why dont you be our representative and go to malaysia and tell them to share information about MAF secrets, force deployment plan, communication codes with us...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:And please , stop boosting the self confidence by having a vision of
"Impregnable fortress"
No such thing at all..
1 more thing ....before i leave ....
If say SG = ISRAEL in scenario..
and SG recapture the malay peninsula = palestinian areas
You can bet most likely that both of those pple who got conquered and oppressed will using "tactics" like bombings and stuff...
So...M'sia is definitely our friend , sharing informations...defense tactics with them no problem 1 lah..aiyoh...
He's our comic relief.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Please stop acting smart ok..
i went a few army open houses..
They got weapons like primus, bionix , fh-2000 , how can it be possible to have items not listed?
I went to mindef website and ticked on items which i saw on mindef open house..
I know 1 portion go to
salaries,administrative,upkeeping,purchasing of ammo
Anybody here thinks he will get a CAT1 or CAT1A clearance?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:don't say anything classified, next time i join i will know..
provided they trust me LOL..
2nd thing , i went to military camps for NCC training and all the stuff ive seen
is ALL those listed.
F-16 , seen before , in a air base..
F-5 seen before..
A-4SU took picture with it before
BIONIX , saw it in my school open house
Primus , saw it before as well..
(i got 1 almost bad experience at a bionix show..sian..almost fell off 1 of the bionix tanks..damn tall.. must walk some steps to be able to go inside..)
I have to applaud him. One post praise M'sian equipment. One Russian. One American. Which does he like?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Umm ...
Our bionix armor still lose out to ABRAMS armor =/
wouldn't it be better if we can make the bionix armor equivalent to abrams?
Double turret.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:ya, mammoth tanks have double turrets...and anti air-craft missiles
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Why I Think M'Sia Will 1 Day Defeat SG if SG attacks FIRST
Given the scenario 1 , Singapore takes over west malaysia..
1. Malay muslims , take up JIHAD and slowly anhilate Singaporean forceshow you know who will eventually get annihilated? or do you expect singapore troops with all its advance deadly weapons will simply squat there and gets annihilated by ragtag band of hooligans?
2. Internal insurgence from what israel has done will happenwhat makes you think we will do what isreal has done OR we will fail where isreal has fail?
and frankly... isreal isnt annihilated and neither has the palestinians won anything.... except the title of terrorist!
3. Over stretched , same as what japanese has done.nah.... MAF defending east and west malaysia... that is overstretched... singapore would assimilate all the people of west malaysia to rebuild a land of plenty for all races.... we will succeed where UMNO has failed miserably.
we will bring peace, prosperity, progress and equality to all the people of peninsula malaysia and singapore.
those who insist on defending UMNO and its crooked vision after we are incharge will be "re-educated".
4. More Malay populations then Chinese populationsorry chap... do your maths... there are more chinese than malays between peninsula malaysia and singapore... but then.. we believe in building a fair society... we are not UMNO... we dont believe in their crap malay first lunatic idea born from some mentally retarded potato head.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
You all have been brainwashed to think you all will win..
In Fact , if we all kena attacked by both Indo and M'sia , you can say bye bye to SG liao...forward defense cannot apply...eh.... indonesia where got time to fight us? they are having lots of headache with all those separatist, terrorist, fanatic, lunatics and criminals running amok all over their country... their first priority is to prevent another east timor and keep their eyes on malaysia from doing another sipadan and ligitan right under their nose!.
why would they help someone, who just robbed them of 2 islands and walked all over their face?
if i am indonesian, given the opportunity... i will make malaysia pay back 1000x for hurting their national pride.
Basic Principles
1. You cannot hold Indonesian/Malaysian Landwhy would we be holding indonesian land? we are not enemies.. and i sincerely doubt indonesians are as stupid as you make them out to be, so much so that they would be crazy enough to help a loser like malaysia...
indonesia has more problem at home then it can handle... and its TNI can barely keep their country together will all those separatist, religious fanatics and its skyhigh debts.
2. If you hold Indonesian/Malaysian Land, they will use JIHAD on you like
what Palestinians do .forget JIHAD... stalin didnt give a shit about it... and neither does PRC... we can be just as ruthless as stalin or PRC if we want to
Bring you back to point 1...dont be stupid lah..... why dont you tell us... how will singapore reach point 1 first.... suddenly out of the blue, you come in and claim we are occupying 2 countries!!
Learning from what we can draw on Israeli Population conflict , don't forget
300,000 reserve troops to control 24 MILLION and potential 200 million pple??only 12 million... we have concluded that we will grant independence to the free people of east malaysia, or indonesia so desire.. they can turn east malaysia into their new province....
ARE you all outta your mind to occupy malaysia in the first place?no lah... the question should be... will malaysia be outta their minds to invade singapore...
HaHaHa..Japan used 1 million troops in China...lotsa resistance...and lotsa rebels..sorry chap.. we are not japanese and malaysia is not chinese... and in totality.. there are more chinese between singapore and west malaysia than there are malays... but i must emphasize... i am not racist...
Please, principle of FORWARD Defense how to apply if the amount of population u face is MUCH MUCH more...why would we invade indonesia?
Basing on what i say above, the best option is to be friends and kowtow til our population reach the same =)base on the crap you said... you are not even fit to kowtow to my dog... my dog penis got more bone then your entire skull....
Trust me ....you eat your penis lah... then i will consider your proposal...
you all have been taught to see things from this factor..but from a human factor and possibility factor...nah..impossible..why dont you offer to clear indonesia's debt first.... cos... no point having millions or billions of people... if you have to kowtow to the IMF for money... much less about going to war... which has been known to bankrupt even saudi arabia!!
For the record , once and for all
The only thing ive said is that SAF can fight win a conventional war with malaysia..that is a fact..oh... someone has been convinced.... about malaysia's incompetence
The only thing i agree 100% is that SAF DOESN'T have the manpower to occupy lands .... in the long term roundoccupy? no lah.... after we won the war... clean UMNO out... we will merge malaysia with singapore ... and flush away all records of malaysia's past existance...
we will build a new nation base on equality and prosperity..
Two different things.peace out yo!!
IA IA IA!!Originally posted by Johnston:How many times am i going to teach you..
over 1 million pple in m'sia is capable of taking a M-16 rifle..
you only got 300,000 at most..
*smacks head*
I can right here and now, hand any man, a reasonably strong, INTELLIGENT man, and teach him how to use a M-16.
This is a M16S1.
You load a magazine like so.
You cock it by pulling the T-bar.
Shoulder, aim, and fire.
If you want automatic, use your thumb to manipulate the selector.
When your magazine is empty, the bolt carrier will lock back, and you can verify empty by glancing at the ejection port.
Hit mag release button.
Retrieve a fully loaded mag from your webbing, slap it in, and slap the bolt catch.
And there you go again.
If your weapon jams, eject your magazine and check the port. Clear any blockage by cocking the T-bar again and again, until clear.
Slap magazine in again, cock t-bar, and continue.
Wow. It's so difficult.
Oh, so in your PREVIOUS post you asked HOW many people we have that can fire a M-16.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:IA IA IA!!
First thing, is the ASTROSII there is nothing big deal with it just a mulitple rocket launcher which is unguided, it does even less damage then a aircraft strike.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Why I Think M'Sia Will 1 Day Defeat SG if SG attacks FIRST
Given the scenario 1 , Singapore takes over west malaysia..
1. Malay muslims , take up JIHAD and slowly anhilate Singaporean forces
2. Internal insurgence from what israel has done will happen
3. Over stretched , same as what japanese has done.
4. More Malay populations then Chinese population
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
You all have been brainwashed to think you all will win..
In Fact , if we all kena attacked by both Indo and M'sia , you can say bye bye to SG liao...forward defense cannot apply...
Basic Principles
1. You cannot hold Indonesian/Malaysian Land
2. If you hold Indonesian/Malaysian Land, they will use JIHAD on you like
what Palestinians do .
Bring you back to point 1...
Learning from what we can draw on Israeli Population conflict , don't forget
300,000 reserve troops to control 24 MILLION and potential 200 million pple??
ARE you all outta your mind to occupy malaysia in the first place?
HaHaHa..Japan used 1 million troops in China...lotsa resistance...and lotsa rebels..
Please, principle of FORWARD Defense how to apply if the amount of population u face is MUCH MUCH more...
Basing on what i say above, the best option is to be friends and kowtow til our population reach the same =)
Trust me ....
you all have been taught to see things from this factor..but from a human factor and possibility factor...nah..impossible..
For the record , once and for all
The only thing ive said is that SAF can fight win a conventional war with malaysia..that is a fact..
The only thing i agree 100% is that SAF DOESN'T have the manpower to occupy lands .... in the long term round
Two different things.peace out yo!!