Fool !!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:your argument is ridiculous..
if i breathe the same air as bill gates den
i = bill gates?
hahaha....
As for your 4 points:
Well , they can always use radio-active dirty bombs![]()
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:
we thank god we got kicked out in 1965 every day!!
It also means that you all are liable for NS , and HIGHER COE!
and pay and pay!is everything in malaysia free? to think that your policeman have to stick out their hand in their uniform to ask for handouts from singaporean drivers... your lives must be hard....
and for your information... we like our NS... didnt your country follow with its own version of NS as well?
what does malaysia's races and issue of malay rights got to do with us?? we split back in 65 you know? you have your rules... we have ours... when we go malaysia and spend... we enjoys privelieges no malaysian race or constituition can ever compare.... MONEY (singapore dollar) REALLY TALKS!
wah if i use USD that means his eyeball will drop lah?that's why i say... money talks mah.... with money... you are first class citizen, even if you are a foreigner... with no money... being malays in malaysia also cuts no ice...
if you dont believe... just go to malaysia and offer to pay in sin dollar.. and you will see their eyes bulge like a goldfish!
nothing lah... we must be compassionate to both uniformed and non-uniformed beggers....
Why call them beggars when they can bring u go police station lim kopi?you think they really want to treat you to free kopi isit.. dont be stupid lah... give them afew dollar and shove them aside lah..
drop your stupidity... and you will know that in global politics.. there ARE NO friends...
Then i think MFA is created for what? Ministry of foreign affairs i suggest we scrap it?you think MFA is created to make friends har? dont be stupid lah. MFA is tasked with handling international issue...
From Malaysia's Perspective ,
As a show of confidence... you will chop off your genitals and eat it raw!
It's prohibited under Islamic law to eat a man..in M'siathen.. just cut it off and feed it to my dog... its also acceptable.
Singapore will suffer through lack of water and food supplies , poisoning in the water....proclaimation of JIHAD and you will end up like the ISRAELIs
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
dont even try poisoning the water.... cause in a tit for tat... our medical and health facilities are more then capable in handling such an attack... on the other hand... if we do the same to malaysia... your countrymen would be dropping dead all over the streets of malaysia.
Hah, 1 problem here , Malaysia has it's own water resource all over the area..
It has large reservoirs the size of singapore =)poisoning malaysian water is far easier because its so large and all over the place... on the other hand... throwing poison into singapore water would be useless. since they can be filtered off by RO.
in fact... we are gonna open up all our reservoir for watersport!!
i would prefer to be an isrealis than a palestinian over there in middle east, if that is what you wanna ask....
and be targeted by Neo-Nazis? Oh ya and last thing..and get ignored in Athens 2004 for human rights crisis..olympic very important meh....???
please think twice before assuming that we percieve our northern neighbour as an enemy or a friend....
Friendship between singapore and malaysia so good already..Why increase defense spending...should cut it down..you should go tell malaysia to cut down their defence budget lah, you know their debts very high... we spend what we think is approprite... you dont need to worry... we got money to afford it.
And to those idiots who think that you can win a WAR TODAY using F-16 and NGF , please go bang a wall ...
please do recall that you were the first to tell us about the "POWER" of RMAF 17 fulcrum and 8 hornet, now..... please go and bang your head into the wall SBSK...
There are many ways to win a war today..just use m'sia nukes..
how to win a war using F-16 and NGF when ur planes get nukednukes? nothing lah... we got anti-matter bomb that can blow the earth out of the solar system....
Today's war is fought , different , Israeli has hundred and hundreds of F-16,
just look at the Palestinians...not even 1 freaking tank...don't have anything..
Can kill plenty of Israeli citizen.
isrealis can kill even more... if only they want to.... but they are not as barbaric as the palestinians, jordanians (they kill 30,000++ palestian in one coup), the iraqis and iranians...
Evidence? All i know is that Jews in arab countries often get persecuted and jailed..![]()
evidence? you mean arabs killing arabs... muslim killing muslims? let me show you the door.......
http://www.onwar.com/aced/data/bravo/blacksept1970.htm
http://www.nmhschool.org/tthornton/mehistorydatabase/war_in_lebanon.htm
War just doens't end with...Hanging singapore flag at whoever's city and proclaim victory..
its doesnt end there.. but its the begining of the end for our enemies...
If you think that is , you gotta re-think your strategy.
i am sure... i can easily come up with a few human management policies...
(Possible?? When 24 million malaysians rebel under your rule? SAF seriously has a lack of manpower..if they are gonna cross over..sorry chap... but how your gonna move 12 million malaysians from east malaysia to west malaysia? after we occupy KL, we will grant independence to the east malaysia.
My suggestion is that...just fight the war on m'sia aircraft and ships on m'sia ships..if the troops cross over.....i can guarentee you that SAF troops will face alot of resistance..)and also alot of welcoming arms from malaysian chinese....
Yeap and i bet Singapore will lose to Malaysia in the longer run.. =)
I am willing to accept your bets... how much you wanna buy .
Anything you say...maybe 100 years later we know the result.bet first lah... why? no confidence isit?
How many times am i going to teach you..
over 1 million pple in m'sia is capable of taking a M-16 rifle..
you only got 300,000 at most..actually, our total available manpower exceeds 1 million...
but arming and training all of them would be too expensive even for us....
you may have 1 million man, but you got 1 million rifle or not? plastic rifle no count... and every soldier needs 200+ bullet at least that equals 200 million bullets... and for prolong war... you will need billions of bullets.
and that's not counting the other big cost item...
rifle is considered the one of the cheapest among all the military equipment....
How are you going to challenge the resistance fighters?
Even Japan had so much problems with Chinese resistance in WWII
Why you shout IA !?!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:IA IA IA!!
Dear mr wolf..Originally posted by storywolf:First thing, is the ASTROSII there is nothing big deal with it just a mulitple rocket launcher which is unguided, it does even less damage then a aircraft strike.
Dumb SBSK,
1) Jihad - yep it been going on for sometime, think it is still far from anhilate the US or anyone.
2)Isreal, thanks for reminding us, isreal have been holding people land for decades and it is still doing so, yes with so trouble, but still doing it. Face the fact the land is still in Isreal hand no matter what Jihad .... You just snap your own face with that point.
3) Taking Johor is not over sketch, Japan is not a good example, they went after china and US, the whole pacific .
4) So if more malay then chinese, think in Iraq there is more iraq people than US forces, how come US still there !!!
Dear Mr SBSK,Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Dear mr wolf..
The Iraq war is costing US$2 billion dollar a MONTH..
Imagine..just the cost of staying there..how much liao?
Jin chuay leh...wu lui bo?
Singapore reserves...boh liao..
Israel holding land without trouble? DO YOU KNOW that in any day..
The Arabs who form 99.9 % of the land in middle east can gang up and invade Israel? Holding land = creating enemies..
Which means = if Singapore hold the land in m'sia = same as wad happened above.
if US forces pull out ..will be laughing stock in the world..
(GWB ownself say wanna rid terrorists)
aniwae..the chinese commies are laughing at them..
highest deficit by a single government ..over 7.3 trillion in debt..
Ya , USA is there, because they wanna establish their "Goals"
but in fact..do you know how many USA soldiers dying everyday?
Even US troops some of them..scared of Iraqi forces.. so what do you think?
Some even refused orders.
If singapore, u refuse orders..in army..what will happen?
Thats the worst thing that could ever happen..
it's the first case..and it will not be the last
Of course 1 single ASTRO less damage den aircraft strike
the reason why malaysian didn't get astros is because
mahathir once said..if any bomb once hit singapore..its considered a hit..
but if any bomb hit m'sia...it's will definitely be somewhere else..in the rural areas..
They keep on firing ASTROS and point it at sembawang AB...you jialat liao..
Yes, but that government with the highest deficit still commands so much clout they could smash the RMAF into dust should they wish to.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:if US forces pull out ..will be laughing stock in the world..
(GWB ownself say wanna rid terrorists)
aniwae..the chinese commies are laughing at them..
highest deficit by a single government ..over 7.3 trillion in debt..
Ya , USA is there, because they wanna establish their "Goals"
but in fact..do you know how many USA soldiers dying everyday?
Even US troops some of them..scared of Iraqi forces.. so what do you think?
Some even refused orders.
If singapore, u refuse orders..in army..what will happen?
Thats the worst thing that could ever happen..
Of course 1 single ASTRO less damage den aircraft strike
the reason why malaysian didn't get astros is because
mahathir once said..if any bomb once hit singapore..its considered a hit..
but if any bomb hit m'sia...it's will definitely be somewhere else..in the rural areas..
Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:UMNO didn't win cause PAP brainwashed everyone in sg..til now..
[b]Almost 80% of SAF pple is use SAR-21 as a basic combat soldier lor..
the rest operate jets,ships and tanks and arty and blah blah blah..Once again a fine display of misinformation.
Not happy ask them to move to Singapore lar wah laoSince we're at this, why dun YOU move to MY then since its porbably safer there with their MiG29s, F18s and ASTROS2.
Nope , PAP only won 1 seat in Bungsar constituency near KL1 seat won out of a few, maybe two, token candidates was enough of a result to spook them. In contrast, UMNO never won any seats here despite fielding more candidates, even in Malay dominated communities. Kind of speaks for the appeal of the party policies.
As for dealing with mutineers and deserters in times of confict, I'll leave that to discover for yourself. You dun have far to get to that stage judging by your behaviour here.[/b]
I AssumeOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Yes , i estimate about 80%
80% troops will charge into m'sia..using barefoot i think..
Singapore has over 1000 tanks + bionix and vehicles..i read in defense magazine..imagine 5 pple inside 1 tank
that means 5,000 personnel
Singapore has over
In Singapore, 300,000 troops...so assuming each bionix
Ive calcuated this with information taken from mindef.
yes and that is all of mindef's available weaponry now..
i basically assume singapore doesn't have any other weapons other then those listed in mindef.gov.sg
Singapore has less then 50 naval vessels..asumming each vessels uses 60 pple on average..
typo error pai seh hor , ah chekOriginally posted by Johnston:Yes, but that government with the highest deficit still commands so much clout they could smash the RMAF into dust should they wish to.
If you tremble in fear at a Lekiu Class DDG, you'd die at seeing a Ticonderoga Class CG.
So can you tell us whether or not the RMAF have ASTROS MRL system? Because you said "why malaysian didn't get astros ". Hmm.
If you mean anyone in the service of SAF refusing orders, from time to time, it does happen. And no, the offenders dont get shot. They may get a chance to talk.
Can someone run a Trace on him?
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:No, but you did "tremble" at pictures of the weapons the OPFOR has.
[b]Never once did i mentioned in my posts that i will not defend SG , please do check
Refer to my above point: ASTRO's Payload can be modified with new technologies coming out from Malaysia institude of nuclear technology.
Erm..those pple with launchers mounted on LSV and BIONIX are mentioned in the above who will attack together ..in the 5,000 men in 1,000 vehiclesOriginally posted by Johnston:The remaining 80% therefore will not have access to jet fighters/tanks/ships
so therefore i will assume they will move up..
Wow.
So i have a couple divisions of riflemen.
Which is what 240,000 people armed with rifles are.
I send them into Penisular Malaysia, against tanks, arty, air force, and what have you.
How clever i am.
i am also so clever to equip them only with rifles, and nothing else, nothing crewserved, no mortars, no heavy weapons.
Im so clever that after doing "C&C Calculation" which is FIVE of everything, i take 20% of my troops, and use them to stay at home, while i send the 80% riflemen to attack the objective.
With absolutely no support.
Can i face you in C&C head to head? Please use all your credits to build troops and send the minigunners to my base. And use your tanks to guard. Hmm.
Well thousand tanks andOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:UMNO didn't win cause PAP brainwashed everyone in sg..til now..
Everywhere i go , i see common people suffering..
UMNO almost won , it's just that the books you read is all censored by the govt..if PAP lose in malay constituencies...would you think the education ministry will report on it?
M'sia has more 4th Generation aircraft types then singapore namely those designed in the 70's and 80's like SU-30 (which came from SU-27)
and MIG-29 and F/A-18..
Yes , i estimate about 80%
80% troops will charge into m'sia..using barefoot i think..
Singapore has over 1000 tanks + bionix and vehicles..i read in defense magazine..imagine 5 pple inside 1 tank
that means 5,000 personnel
Singapore has over
In Singapore, 300,000 troops...so assuming each bionix
Ive calcuated this with information taken from mindef.
yes and that is all of mindef's available weaponry now..
i basically assume singapore doesn't have any other weapons other then those listed in mindef.gov.sg
Singapore has less then 50 naval vessels..asumming each vessels uses 60 pple on average..
That means over 3,000 personnel + 2000 support
Then the remaining pilots assuming singapore has 200 planes + 10,000 personnel to support.
that means air force + navy + army..more then 20,000 pple that also means the arty,tanks and airforce and navy all used up..
So when these pple advance ..they will be using SAR-21 hence i use this conclusion
Singapore is likely to keep some troops for fear of tanks and stuff..
so singapore will keep 40,000 reserve troops to guard home land defense
so 40,000 + 3,000 + 2,000 + 5,000 + 10,000 = 60,000 which is 20% of the saf forces..
The remaining 80% therefore will not have access to jet fighters/tanks/ships
so therefore i will assume they will move up..
Since mentioned in Tim Huxley's book that singapore will go on til Mersing line..
to secure the "zhui"
So i assume 80% will use SAR-21 and chiong
Range is longer then primus..90km compared to 24 km...Originally posted by Johnston:No, but you did "tremble" at pictures of the weapons the OPFOR has.
We dont need a soldier that trembles when thinking of the weapons the OPFOR possesses.
I got news for you buddy.
The F-16's payload can be modiefied with new technologies coming out of the US of A.
So can the Primus. It can fire nuclear shells, and chem-warfare shells if need be.
What's so big about a 300mm MRL system that can be outfitted with nuclear payload?
Can you tell me what basic nuclear technology the Enola Gay required to drop nuclear weapons on Japan?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Primus and F-16 can carry nuclear weapons...but the problem still remains..does it have the basic nuclear technology?
As for malaysia, they got the basics liao...now can look at phase 2 step
*just asking*
: what will MSD do if it discovers that M'sia indeed has nuclear weapons?
nono play along with you...Originally posted by storywolf:Well thousand tanks and
Everywhere i go , i see common people suffering.. ? Yep suffering in starbuck cafe, suffering eating KFC and MC donald. You can afford PC and to pay to come Internet to be insulted by us and call that suffering, think the government have done a good enough job to let you afford a PC and internet and free time to talk cock and talk bad about them. Moron if that is suffering, open the window and jump !!! Other countries people didn't even have PC or internet.
Want to see suffering go to the causeway every morning and evening ! See those malaysian who have to come across the causeway to working Singapore, that is suffering ! Something the UMNO did not tell you !!!
F-16 is constant update, MIG29 also not the new. You have to see the inside and equipment not just the planes themselves. So what they have super F-18 other new planes, didn't learn from US navy, in the end they still use F-14 to do a lot of mission as super F-18 is short of range. This tell you not, everything new is good.
LOL your calucaltion is totally out. Ok let play along with you.
If 1000+ tanks and IFV is moving ahead, so what if the behind 80% use SAR-21 and choing ??? You think there is any thing left that sar-21 cannot take care after 1000+ tanks and IFV have move through !!!
I dont know what the hell he wants.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:nono play along with you...
i will use the 80% with SAR-21 to drop their guns and send their malaysian brothers, i will ask for CH-47 and air-lift those injured malaysian troops
to Singapore General Hospital and treat their bullet injuries and nurse them back to health , since malaysia = our brother
Since , singaporeans are so kind hearted , always like to help out in East timor and troubled indonesian areas by sending C-130 Hercules
as what straits times have said singapore and malaysia is like husband and wife..or like brothers
Range of 90km ? So what if it have the range ? is is acurate, haha may overfly and hit indonesia instead !!! Range of our F-16s ? Range of our Apache ? more than 90 km...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Range is longer then primus..90km compared to 24 km...
that means you are already 66 KM within range of the ASTROS by the time you get in range.
Primus and F-16 can carry nuclear weapons...but the problem still remains..does it have the basic nuclear technology?
As for malaysia, they got the basics liao...now can look at phase 2 step
*just asking*
: what will MSD do if it discovers that M'sia indeed has nuclear weapons?