Again, a big fat F for nuclear physics. Dirty bomb has the same effect within this small region. Sure to stir up trouble with other countries becoz of the radioactive fallout including itself. At least the MY government has got the sense not to pursue this M.A.D. situation unlike this dunce.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:They can always use radio-active dirty bomb..which is smaller and easier to deploy..
Why would you ask for CH-47 to air-lift the injured malaysia toops to SGH !!! The most stupid and dumb move !!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:nono play along with you...
i will use the 80% with SAR-21 to drop their guns and send their malaysian brothers, i will ask for CH-47 and air-lift those injured malaysian troops
to Singapore General Hospital and treat their bullet injuries and nurse them back to health , since malaysia = our brother
Since , singaporeans are so kind hearted , always like to help out in East timor and troubled indonesian areas by sending C-130 Hercules
as what straits times have said singapore and malaysia is like husband and wife..or like brothers
he's still having a problem deciding who he shld listen to and what he should read to boost his knowledge in the other post....Originally posted by storywolf:Haha .... boy go read up on your military knowledge ......
Again, a big fat F for nuclear physics. Dirty bomb has the same effect within this small region. Sure to stir up trouble with other countries becoz of the radioactive fallout including itself. At least the MY government has got the sense not to pursue this M.A.D. situation unlike this dunce.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:They can always use radio-active dirty bomb..which is smaller and easier to deploy..
I saw field hospital before in army open house..its not a hospital actuallyOriginally posted by storywolf:Why would you ask for CH-47 to air-lift the injured malaysia toops to SGH !!! The most stupid and dumb move !!!
Boy there is a thing in military that is call the field hospital, which can be setup with operation theater and everything on site, rather than bring those poor injuried soul on a flight and a painful tour !!! Oh sorry they did not include that in your NCC tour, haha .......
Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:F OFF larh =p
Again, a big fat [b]F for nuclear physics. Dirty bomb has the same effect within this small region. Sure to stir up trouble with other countries becoz of the radioactive fallout including itself. At least the MY government has got the sense not to pursue this M.A.D. situation unlike this dunce.[/b]
Don't forget, we are not so dumb that all our Comms is in some "TOWER" like some sci-fi movie.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Assuming if they hit communications tower..FIRST..and your plane take about 2 days to return...
if they hit TAB,SBAB,CAB all in 1 time...a normal runway takes 4 hours to repair...4 hours is enough for quite a few attack waves before your planes stored in HAS can take off.
Thier A-4 may be old..and look louya..but leh...
Zero Fighters look old and louya..but still made the trip from aircraft carrier to a area , thousands of miles away to bomb 1 harbour.
A-4 technology is build on post-war..mind you..=)
Don't forget , the enemy is not so dumb to bomb your planes..
Enemy will bomb the place where ur pilots is sleeping..
as well..
Oh.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I saw field hospital before in army open house..its not a hospital actually
to me ..its like a small little green tent..with a WHITE COLOR RED CROSS painted on it..(yeap paint it white and red...good way to camoflage...easy for pple to see![]()
)
I went to a field tent before during last time army open house
some of them were actually sleeping while on that SAF green camo uniform!
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I fail to see how scolding someone a vulgarity, and after that adding "joking nia" will help.
[b]F OFF larh =p
joking nia hor...[/b]
Thank you for praising the A-4.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Thier A-4 may be old..and look louya..but leh...
Zero Fighters look old and louya..but still made the trip from aircraft carrier to a area , thousands of miles away to bomb 1 harbour.
Dirt bomb ? a strong wind can blow it over johore in less then 1 min. Only a moron with no knowledge of the region will suggest it, due to unpredictable wind and weather. Read up books of chemical warfare boy !!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:malaysian got basics..
go
http://www.mint.gov.my
They can always use radio-active dirty bomb..which is smaller and easier to deploy..
Malaysia got a large land...which means they can hold out effectively..
will take longer to conquer..and a high - population will mean you will have trouble conquering as well , i noted that malaysia is superior in terms of ASTROS vs PRIMUS
in terms of variety of 4TH generation aircraft developed , they got MIG-29 , F/A-18 and SU-30...where-else we only got 1 variety..F-16...the rest from 50's and 60's
Nope, singapore is 24 by 42 km...
that means from jurong to changi about 42 km long..
if fire directly from above in Johor..deployed there..
From harborfront to woodlands is 24 km long
Riau and Batam is also quite far from SG..
So it just need to be on the north...fired between 66km (away from singapore)
and will still hit Sentosa/Harbourfront
If it fires about 90km (away from singapore) will hit woodlands lor..simple as that...
so it gives a leeway of 24 km =)
24 km within can hit anything..
Point 1: German guy mentioned:
Singapore will strike after the opponent strike it first..
that means after the opponent fired on sembawang air base..then you all will move..
Point 2:
If ASTROS hit first, then apache come..too late already..
Apache max speed is 360 km /hour...to cover 90km is about 15 minutes at max speed..
Apache max speed taken from MINDEF website
15 minutes is enough for them to deploy MIG-29 to fight ur apache in mid-air
They also got enough batteries to combat TAB and CAB/CNB
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Point 1: There are no German guy here.
Point 1: German guy mentioned:
Singapore will strike after the opponent strike it first..
that means after the opponent fired on sembawang air base..then you all will move..
Point 2:
If ASTROS hit first, then apache come..too late already..
Apache max speed is 360 km /hour...to cover 90km is about 15 minutes at max speed..
Apache max speed taken from MINDEF website
15 minutes is enough for them to deploy MIG-29 to fight ur apache in mid-air
They also got enough batteries to combat TAB and CAB/CNB[/b]
That is not the field hospital lah !!! that one only a medical tent !!! a field hospital is much much bigger with operation room !!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I saw field hospital before in army open house..its not a hospital actually
to me ..its like a small little green tent..with a WHITE COLOR RED CROSS painted on it..(yeap paint it white and red...good way to camoflage...easy for pple to see![]()
)
I went to a field tent before during last time army open house
some of them were actually sleeping while on that SAF green camo uniform!
ta ma de! should report them to their superior
(can't blame them , because they have to speak to alot of stuffs to pple asking alot of questions!)
Nein, Herr Obersturmfuhrer, the schweinhund does not yet understand.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Point 1: There are no German guy here.
Latest note, now resorting to using vulgarities?Anything better or even remotely accurate to say other than resorting to this cheap shot?
How small is your dirty bomb?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:They can always use radio-active dirty bomb..which is smaller and easier to deploy..
Malaysia got a large land...which means they can hold out effectively..
will take longer to conquer..and a high - population will mean you will have trouble conquering as well , i noted that malaysia is superior in terms of ASTROS vs PRIMUS
in terms of variety of 4TH generation aircraft developed , they got MIG-29 , F/A-18 and SU-30...where-else we only got 1 variety..F-16...the rest from 50's and 60's
*LAUGHS*Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Simply because:
1) Argues for the sake of arguing just to prove that he knows something
2) 10 pages of JANES DW can replace 10 years of training.
3) He is actaully the minister for disinformation for a certain country.![]()
Read up on modern air attack, you are totally outdated !!! In fact modern tactics is to go after the planes ! It is almost impossible to put a airfield out of commission nowaday, with repairs able to be done very fast. also there are reserve airfield.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Assuming if they hit communications tower..FIRST..and your plane take about 2 days to return...
if they hit TAB,SBAB,CAB all in 1 time...a normal runway takes 4 hours to repair...4 hours is enough for quite a few attack waves before your planes stored in HAS can take off.
Thier A-4 may be old..and look louya..but leh...
Don't forget , the enemy is not so dumb to bomb your planes..
Enemy will bomb the place where ur pilots is sleeping..
as well..
He did not run low on ammo, how can he run low on ammo when he did not have any ammo in the first place !!! Plain talk cock is not ammo (not even blanks) he is just opening his mouth and shouting "bang, bang bang" like a kid.Originally posted by Johnston:Nein, Herr Obersturmfuhrer, the schweinhund does not yet understand.
All certainly is not in ordnung here.
He's running low on ammo.
That's just the way he is.Originally posted by storywolf:I clearly remember you say A-4 like shit and cannot even fly in your previous posting here !!! Why suddenly they can even fly to air-craft carrier and bomb the shit out of people. Make up your mind !!!