Look at his information and knowledge, he clearly didn't even read Janes DW or Asia Defense. I doubt he even read the pioneer magazine ......Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Simply because:
1) Argues for the sake of arguing just to prove that he knows something
2) 10 pages of JANES DW can replace 10 years of training.
3) He is actaully the minister for disinformation for a certain country.![]()
Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:america got millions of makes?
[b] i noted that malaysia is superior in terms of ASTROS vs PRIMUS
Which is deadlier, steel rain or missle drizzle? Ever wonder how long it takes for the ASTROS to rearm and fire another salvo?
in terms of variety of 4TH generation aircraft developed , they got MIG-29 , F/A-18 and SU-30...where-else we only got 1 variety..F-16...the rest from 50's and 60's
Sure they do, more variety but in LIMITED NUMBERS. More variety = different spare parts = more money required. Plus, most of those spare parts are not readily available. Try servicing 4 different makes and you'll soon realise the nightmare.
Nope, singapore is 24 by 42 km...
that means from jurong to changi about 42 km long..
if fire directly from above in Johor..deployed there..
From harborfront to woodlands is 24 km long
Riau and Batam is also quite far from SG..
So it just need to be on the north...fired between 66km (away from singapore)
and will still hit Sentosa/Harbourfront
If it fires about 90km (away from singapore) will hit woodlands lor..simple as that...
so it gives a leeway of 24 km =)
24 km within can hit anything..
Ever played a game of darts? Air-rifle then. Ever tried hitting a small red dot without laser guides or telescopic sides from a long distance? Now go face the wall.[/b]

That's because they OWN and MANUFACTURE the spare parts.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:america got millions of makes?
i played darts and air-rifle..was one of the best in my school's air rifle team..
american got more then 10 types of modern warplanes..don't seem them calling it a headache..
Bless you mate. Good enough to wrap up my bad day.Originally posted by Johnston:
Here's a pix that's a googolplex times more interesting than SBSK.
whatever the reason, he should be praised for helping you guys destress after sloughing at work the whole day. he doesn't seem as annoyed as you guys and continue to entertain us in his pursuit for knowledge.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Simply because:
1) Argues for the sake of arguing just to prove that he knows something
2) 10 pages of JANES DW can replace 10 years of training.
3) He is actaully the minister for disinformation for a certain country.![]()
If anything else, the MOD took note of you many pages back.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:LOL... coconut farmer...LOL ROFL LMFAO..
bloody racists who anti-msia!!
ALL ABOUT AV IDOLS.com!
you are promoting adult video idols in military forums!
mod please take note!

I love malaysia and malaysians.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:LOL... coconut farmer...LOL ROFL LMFAO..
bloody racists who anti-msia!!
ALL ABOUT AV IDOLS.com!
you are promoting adult video idols in military forums!
mod please take note!

Well look on the bright side, if there is ever a war !!! We have the comfort of knowing our good friend is fighting on the other side. But think MY will still have some military brains to decide to shoot him themselves first, than wait for him to confuse everyone.Originally posted by gary1910:I think SBSK is just MY kid studying in SG , that is why he has a bit of info abt SG.
In fact , he could also be in NCC, becos NCC actually dun stop foreign student from joining.
So he came here to TCSS , pretending to be Singaporean, but after some thread abt MY & how we criticised MAF, he buay tahan & started to defend MY!!!![]()
Whoever he is, he has little knowledge on military affair, political situation of SEA & history, instead of asking qns , he acts as if he is some expert!!!!![]()
So blur sotong go read more books!!!!![]()
He is still here and not gone to bed yet !!! Recall all our F16s and apaches to bomb this pest !!! Operation Pest Control is on again !!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:real stuff out there??
this picture looks like it's taken more then 15 years ago..
so obsolete..
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:USAF has onli two type fighters for the frontline at the moment, namely F-15 & F-16. High/low comb. They dun have many types of fighters.
america got millions of makes?
i played darts and air-rifle..was one of the best in my school's air rifle team..
american got more then 10 types of modern warplanes..don't seem them calling it a headache..
[b]Aniwae..don't think u log in into multiple accounts and flame me i will be scared..
i can do the same thing back to you also[/b]
*rolls eyes*Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Saw you postin a link which means you visit av sites!
allaboutavidols.com..
ho ho!
before man came the land belongs to monkeys and tigers !! so maybe if base on your theory , then Malaysia folks should all jump into the sea and leave the land to the monkeys and tigers !!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:>.<
its your bei fang peng you...who wanted to reclaim this malay peninsula for long enough!
Its actually chinese who came to stay on singapore as fore-man..construction workers..through chinese junk boats..coming from
and thereby , the natives of this land..the straits pple..known as orang lauts..who are actually malays..the "majority" got taken away from them
So it's just that...maybe pple have been waiting long enough...
1 day SAF gets weak...will re-unify 1 whole peninsula ? =/
Through-out years of criticism , and remarks from UMNO's newspapers and stuff...and
Mahathir once mentioned that "Luckily, during WWII many chinese pple went back to help out China..if not Malaysia would be even more full of chinese now.."
And mahathir often give out racial policies to help out malays because
they need more help because it's the chinese that often become richer
so you get wad i mean now?
Ah, piss off you whippersnapper.I'm going to sleep because I've got another day of slavery tommorrow, so that people like you can be safe to post your crap.Oh geez, the things I do for blowfish like you.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:real stuff out there??
this picture looks like it's taken more then 15 years ago..
so obsolete..

Yep , SBSK sure set a new world record of having the most numerious time his asses bombed !!!Originally posted by gary1910:USAF has onli two type fighters for the frontline at the moment, namely F-15 & F-16. High/low comb. They dun have many types of fighters.
USN at the moment I think left only F/A-18s in their inventory when all the F-14s retired.
US marines have the Harriers.
US armed forces is large as compare to MAF,thus each indivdual svc chose their own type equipment, even though it is large, all the svc has only maximum two type of fighters in their inventory.
Now do you know how many fighters that MY going to have in the future???
Six!!!![]()
Go learn something b4 u TCSS!!!![]()
No need to have multiple account , this thread has already become " Come Flame SBSK", with so many members flaming you at the moment, it is the first time I have seen this kind of mass flaming in this forum or any other forum!!!![]()
I think you set a world record!!!!!![]()
please don't act wei da as if all singaporean gals should give u a kiss for what your doing =)Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ah, piss off you whippersnapper.I'm going to sleep because I've got another day of slavery tommorrow, so that people like you can be safe to post your crap.Oh geez, the things I do for blowfish like you.
*GrInZ*Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:please don't act wei da as if all singaporean gals should give u a kiss for what your doing =)
im going to serve NS next time..and hopefully i don't meet a Platoon seargent from sgforums.com
if so..i just have to blame my luck