Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:
Lazerlordz has every right to do so, as with other hard working Singaporeans out there making this country run, but you on the other hand have contributed nothing and therefore has no right to act wei da.
Keep hoping, your so-called "bai ma" status cannot save you from anyone you meet here.
o.O im not a bai ma lah..
me not bai mah wang zi...
me is normal guy
>.<
heh, but leh..... dunno if should tell u all anot..
nvm forget it..
Juz having fun tok cock to u all ..
coz my exams damn stressed..
The person taht made that statement is either a coconut head... or baiting for classified material... using reverse pychology..There are evidence to illustrate the shifting of grounds..contradicting himself... so can the MSD guy after doing ur background sweep on him.... do tell us if he's a NorthLander... During my next ICT... we can plan a special ops to have our ICT in LCK area... then have a nigth's off to JB... then there will be a " traffic accident " whereby a coconut head is knocked down fatally by a BMX....After spending a few months here,
Conclusion of Military Nuts Evaluation of the members1. No special information has been leaked , throughout my visit
Other then a minor one , regarding BX , which i will not reveal here
2. Looks like the form you all signed and the pledge you all took,
you all stand by it.
3. You all know the real military stuffs, well despite my psychoing and my
information given to make the military "fact" look real
4. You all bothered to check , whether it is correct or not
5. You all assume, im a NCC kid, without checking my IC
6. You all automatically believe some of the stuffs i say about myself.
7. At this point in time , I believe that the moderators at SAF forums are more
"active" then Military Nuts forums
Thereby , i applaud you all , for withstanding the sheer pressure and the urge to reveal some top-secret stuffs which has been told you to you all.
Despite my frequent tauntings of the weakness of SAF and frequent "distortions" to try to weaken your morale, not only have i boosted your morale , you all have banded up and united against 1 common person.
This is a strong signal that , SAF is definitely going to soar on to a higher level and there can't be no mistake about the true identify of the forumites
who posted here: Warriors.
After monitoring this forum for quite some time , only then i had started this account with some agendas in mind
1. To simulate a fake scenario and bait you to have the urge to reveal
the "silver bullets" with previous threads ive created
2. To confuse you all by putting real information and fake information :
to see if you all have problems distinguishing real and fake info

3. To make myself seem totally unbelievable at times ; to test how much
you are willing to fight for the country and how much do you know
how much loyalty do you have , whether do you live up to your OATH
4. To trick you all
5. Act like an idiot , and see what kind of replies i would get
(btw if i don't act like an idiot , i wouldn't know "how much you really know
about the real military information" cause the posts which is in reply to
what ive posted "will correct me" )
and lastly , im a Singaporean-Chink. and take care.
and im also not from MINDEF or MSD (what is MSD??)
up to you all to believe me now..that ive laid the cards down
Showhand!