The joke is on him.If he is some sort of undercover fella, we have managed to blow his cover by enraging him so much that he lost his cool.So much for stealth.Originally posted by Johnston:Zhen ren bu lou mian.
I am afraid the joke is on us.
Well, at least nobody here in his zeal to take down Mr SBSK really revealed information classed CAT1 or CAT1A.
Even 2A would be too much here.
UMM..what is CAT 1 OR CAT1A?Originally posted by Johnston:Zhen ren bu lou mian.
I am afraid the joke is on us.
Well, at least nobody here in his zeal to take down Mr SBSK really revealed information classed CAT1 or CAT1A.
Even 2A would be too much here.
What? i also don't work for the Malaysian ISD...Originally posted by LazerLordz:The joke is on him.If he is some sort of undercover fella, we have managed to blow his cover by enraging him so much that he lost his cool.So much for stealth.![]()
You hear that sound? Someone's definitely rolling in his grave.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:darn i don't know that BX is a MBT!
rofl..damn im so dumb.
obersturmfuhrer...do u work at MSD as well??Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:You hear that sound? Someone's definitely rolling in his grave.![]()
Obersturmfuhrer, now that he knows where you work, you have no choice but to terminate him with extreme prejudiceOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:obersturmfuhrer...do u work at MSD as well??
ive seen u there =D
=/
joking ...please don't take it seriously haha
umm , what if we're colleagues?Originally posted by dragonstar:Obersturmfuhrer, now that he knows where you work, you have no choice but to terminate him with extreme prejudice
umm im an ncc caydet can u please be more specificOriginally posted by YI:like what they say.. you can't command respect if you cannot control your man. should you failed to convince them, con them. confusion should only be used as the last resort for fear of friendly fire.
beware of infiltrators among the rank and file.

don't be mislead by him.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Your point being?That you belong to a department that does monitoring of MSD/SID?
Ya , can't even drop the slightest hint as well..Originally posted by chunyong:don't be mislead by him.
if he is from MSD/ISD, he won't/can't even let us think of him working for gahmen. the moment he says 'real identity' or anything similar dat makes us doubt him and/or his occupation, he is already 'screwed', not by us, but by his boss, but get dis clear, he is not MSD/ISD.
?Originally posted by chunyong:don't be mislead by him.
if he is from MSD/ISD, he won't/can't even let us think of him working for gahmen. the moment he says 'real identity' or anything similar dat makes us doubt him and/or his occupation, he is already 'screwed', not by us, but by his boss, but get dis clear, he is not MSD/ISD.
Disclaimer: Follows is an example of how you can seem like a different person.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Ya , can't even drop the slightest hint as well..
Laser, some things are very top secret and you know that this is this
but you don't know who is who , but even if you know that this is this and
who is who.
Some things you try to find out..only leads to more questions and nothing in the end...
Johnston , seriously you need to read up more on spy ops rather then military ops , its pretty different , considering you use the art of deception first, all spy ops happen , first thing you should do is to read up on Mossad's "adventures"Originally posted by Johnston:Disclaimer: Follows is an example of how you can seem like a different person.
Towkay ar.
You hor, donno what the foxtrot you are.
Today you say A4 like crap. Tommorow you say even if it is louya, also don pray pray.
Yeash, so you are classified CAT1A (Star)?
I can just see it now. you must sit behind the Parliamint and tell them wat to do, issit rite or not. U must be the wan who go and raise the GST to 5 parcent is it? how cud u do such a thing?
i know how to know who you are and what is this, and who is who. just use a simple trace proglam on you lah. then can tlace to your compoter liao. make suer u die die got a lot of spywar then u kw wahaahaaaaa kekeeeee'
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO @.@ @>@ S33 i am S0 p0Wd3RFu_L.
I so PoWDErF_U_L that PresiDent NAThon muSt Call mi if he want TO lAunch ANi NuK3S arr!! wahahahahahah i am the most powder FUl L3et NCC cadet you wi|| Ev3r Se3 ahhh!!!
Wahahahahah LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO KEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKKEKEE
i
Work, you say.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Johnston , seriously you need to read up more on spy ops rather then military ops , its pretty different , considering you use the art of deception first, all spy ops happen , first thing you should do is to read up on Mossad's "adventures"
Spies and Agents are often the "real men" doing the work , and people are often more grateful for the military for "protecting" them .
Anyway , i think you should see a doctor soon.
You should thank the unsung heroes who are visiting this forum
whoever they may be, ISD/MSD...
You should not take the intelligence department of the MINDEF lightly..
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Stop wasting time on non-sense, we are here not to discuss about who you are or how shorty .....thingy you have - enunch !!!
The Next Question You will Ask is..Who the hell is SBSK??
ha, yah...u are super spy. dream on...i rather u focus on ur O levels dis yr, don't end up no where leh....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Ya , can't even drop the slightest hint as well..
Laser, some things are very top secret and you know that this is this
but you don't know who is who , but even if you know that this is this and
who is who.
Some things you try to find out..only leads to more questions and nothing in the end...
He now realises dat his C&C reality-fantasy fusion has been made known so he tries to 'throw smoke' by letting us think he is some top secret official so we will keep him in awe, put him on a pedestal but, fortunately but unfortunately for him, we, who differentiates reality and fantasy much more clearly than him, knows dat dats so untrue. one can 'improve' his english by playing games and such cos some games uses good language. note dat his 'good english' only appears suddenly and there is no relation to his other parts of his nonsense. so its more probably cut and paste since now all games have dialgues unlike games in the 1990s where dialogues are all text and no speech.Originally posted by storywolf:Stop wasting time on non-sense, we are here not to discuss about who you are or how shorty .....thingy you have - enunch !!!
In fact after the past discussion everyone already know how short ..... you are, a nobody that needed attention that is why you restore till talk cock to attract attention.
The answer is you the pest - cockcroach with the real shorty thingy !! That what you are!!!
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:4. To trick you all <--- dis gives ur identity as a kid away...trick u all...hahahahahaha, how secondary school language...
o.O im not a bai ma lah..
me not bai mah wang zi...
me is normal guy
>.<
heh, but leh..... dunno if should tell u all anot..
nvm forget it..
Juz having fun tok cock to u all ..
coz my exams damn stressed..
[b]The person taht made that statement is either a coconut head... or baiting for classified material... using reverse pychology..There are evidence to illustrate the shifting of grounds..contradicting himself... so can the MSD guy after doing ur background sweep on him.... do tell us if he's a NorthLander... During my next ICT... we can plan a special ops to have our ICT in LCK area... then have a nigth's off to JB... then there will be a " traffic accident " whereby a coconut head is knocked down fatally by a BMX....
After spending a few months here,
Conclusion of Military Nuts Evaluation of the members
1. No special information has been leaked , throughout my visit
Other then a minor one , regarding BX , which i will not reveal here
2. Looks like the form you all signed and the pledge you all took,
you all stand by it.
3. You all know the real military stuffs, well despite my psychoing and my
information given to make the military "fact" look real
4. You all bothered to check , whether it is correct or not
5. You all assume, im a NCC kid, without checking my IC
6. You all automatically believe some of the stuffs i say about myself.
7. At this point in time , I believe that the moderators at SAF forums are more
"active" then Military Nuts forums
Thereby , i applaud you all , for withstanding the sheer pressure and the urge to reveal some top-secret stuffs which has been told you to you all.
Despite my frequent tauntings of the weakness of SAF and frequent "distortions" to try to weaken your morale, not only have i boosted your morale , you all have banded up and united against 1 common person.
This is a strong signal that , SAF is definitely going to soar on to a higher level and there can't be no mistake about the true identify of the forumites
who posted here: Warriors.
After monitoring this forum for quite some time , only then i had started this account with some agendas in mind
1. To simulate a fake scenario and bait you to have the urge to reveal
the "silver bullets" with previous threads ive created
2. To confuse you all by putting real information and fake information :
to see if you all have problems distinguishing real and fake info![]()
3. To make myself seem totally unbelievable at times ; to test how much
you are willing to fight for the country and how much do you know
how much loyalty do you have , whether do you live up to your OATH
4. To trick you all
5. Act like an idiot , and see what kind of replies i would get
(btw if i don't act like an idiot , i wouldn't know "how much you really know
about the real military information" cause the posts which is in reply to
what ive posted "will correct me" )
and lastly , im a Singaporean-Chink. and take care.
and im also not from MINDEF or MSD (what is MSD??)
up to you all to believe me now..that ive laid the cards down
Showhand![/b]