i saw your "Loser" badge leh... how ah?Originally posted by idwar:Did you also see his Mickey Mouse badge ?
Singapore soldiers=No battle experience but wear medals, ..........
......................................not shy ah?
I'd like to add in just one hear say comment... heheheh.Originally posted by Joshua1975:Take it as hear say from me, to earn some of the badges I saw on this ppl, not oni they have to pass the couse but to kill in order to get it. Yes I say to kill someone and of cause that someone is a bad guy.
Most likely no more such couse going on liao I think. I say again, take it as just a hear say from me.![]()
u must have lotsa badges n kill lotsa people..hey if u are not that knowlegeable..pls dun post..u realize some of the crap u post are only half right most of the time..Originally posted by idwar:Did you also see his Mickey Mouse badge ?
Singapore soldiers=No battle experience but wear medals, ..........
......................................not shy ah?
Yap..saw one b4.....but i heard this course is ban or stopped sending sg ppl there already.. only those old old one went there b4....dun think got much left in SAF now...Originally posted by NathanG5:Philipine Army Scout Ranger require the trainee to kill a rebel to pass the course.. some local dude have been send over...some manage came back...
well..its only hear say..
wa .. ur hse there hotspots for officers?Originally posted by TVaddict:saw another warrant with the pathfinder badge 2day...