We dun even get those from the store, we had to purchase them. They're life-savers, protecting the face from mosquitoes when you're dozing off at the observation post. Just wrap it around the jungle hat and then ZzzzzZzzzzzz.....Originally posted by baer:Just for fun
My vote goes to "camo face towel" to hide under from mossies.
y would saf issue condom ??Originally posted by CX:SAF-issued "Options" brand condoms...
use as water balloon to throw at each other.
its not very durable so when kena the person will burst... better yet, some of them leak even before u throw them![]()
if u go to starlight exercise b4... ur OC will ask each NSF to take a few packets...Originally posted by kwlee:y would saf issue condom ??
what is the practical use of the condom... i mean in the starlight exercise...Originally posted by BeNo:if u go to starlight exercise b4... ur OC will ask each NSF to take a few packets...
Wah lau... hhmm, maybe I not clear lah.. The nitz before gog R&R, ur OC will gather whole coy and tok abt the DOs and DONTs.. and give u the condoms.. and tell u to put on it if u have a chance to fight with the gers there on bed...Originally posted by kwlee:what is the practical use of the condom... i mean in the starlight exercise...
btw what is a starlight exercise... lol sorry for my ignorance... lolxOriginally posted by BeNo:Wah lau... hhmm, maybe I not clear lah.. The nitz before gog R&R, ur OC will gather whole coy and tok abt the DOs and DONTs.. and give u the condoms.. and tell u to put on it if u have a chance to fight with the gers there on bed...
else wat u thinking? Put the condom over ur weapon to protect from dust during exercise?![]()
wa SAF nothing 2 do ar.. ?Originally posted by RaTtY81:think every overse exercise they will issue condoms...
Exercise Codename = restricted materialOriginally posted by kwlee:btw what is a starlight exercise... lol sorry for my ignorance... lolx![]()
wear condom and parade around ?? lloll ..Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Exercise Codename = restricted material
So, for us to know and for you to find out. ;P
I think thats what you little boys love to do.Originally posted by kwlee:wear condom and parade around ?? lloll ..![]()
Being in 2PDF where tactical is a misnomer, we use tiger balm.Originally posted by the Bear:insect repellent!!
can be used to remove paint and other "permanent" inks
not every overseas... Brunei use it to cover ur head from sand fly? Thailand R&R is restricted, nite got back camp and sleep.. Indo, forget if issue or not...Originally posted by RaTtY81:think every overse exercise they will issue condoms...
lol?, relieve urself? Where?Originally posted by RaTtY81:jus in case u got the need to relieve urself, the condy will come in useful...
i thot always the lao chek kena arrow to go and draw, then he will arrow the PS go and draw then end up PS will arrow the sect comd to go and drawOriginally posted by the Bear:depends also.. if the unit's CQ come and draw from the medical centre...
only once in my 2 years in the medical centre, did a CQ come to draw.. and he was new..
i guess the rest could not be bothered...
i will ask them to issue Croco brand condyOriginally posted by CX:SAF-issued "Options" brand condoms...
use as water balloon to throw at each other.
its not very durable so when kena the person will burst... better yet, some of them leak even before u throw them![]()