Hey your mother never teach you not to use vulgarities? You are a useless person. You cannot argue like a manOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:Wah nabeh you machiam virus ah? spread here spread there. Limpeh wu hua ke shuo ler. Oie fellas i am am declaring this thread to be our official post increase thread. Tok cock as much as you want, +1 as much as you want. I won't be closing it at any time. For those who are 100 aiming for 200 pls come here. For those who are aiming for 100 to 30000 post here for all i care. So come on in and start posting now!!!!!
sure he/she/it/non of the above is liable to be banned. But you want to ban such a perfect fag meh? I want an excuse to add to my post counts lehOriginally posted by laurence82:urm, ef ai, is he liable to be banned for spamming?![]()
Not like you can't even tell the difference between an election and an erection.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Hey your mother never teach you not to use vulgarities? You are a useless person. You cannot argue like a man
nabeh = your mother'sOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:Hey your mother never teach you not to use vulgarities? You are a useless person. You cannot argue like a man
Dun need to sleep har ?Originally posted by FireIce:not my forum so me can oni be pang guan zhe
when i feel like it i chup one leg and make the fool look more like a fool
when the Mods play finish and ask me to ban then i ban loh
24hrs standby mode
so dedicated. forums guardian angel.Originally posted by FireIce:respond time will be a few hours.....depending on whether im on the net or i have internet access nearby
+1Originally posted by paperchicken:Mai tu liao.![]()
Note:Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Haiz weak in hokien means weak in hokien lah chao SPG (sarong party gay) just bcos limpeh like to speak in singlish you buay song liaow. Go and find your chao ang mo boy friend and start smoking his fag lah.
Thank you sis. We will let you know, but not so soon.Originally posted by FireIce:not my forum so me can oni be pang guan zhe
when i feel like it i chup one leg and make the fool look more like a fool
when the Mods play finish and ask me to ban then i ban loh
24hrs standby mode