Originally posted by FireIce:i can't stand ppl who farking can't spell NOMINATE!
add a banana split too...Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie heng@ xiao xin hor , better look around your surroundings carefully see whether there is any siaow "charbor" stalking you or not. Anyway cheers to you let us all enjoy a nice cold glass of ichigo banana milkshake with cream on top.
plus cherry ontop the creamOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:oie heng@ xiao xin hor , better look around your surroundings carefully see whether there is any siaow "charbor" stalking you or not. Anyway cheers to you let us all enjoy a nice cold glass of ichigo banana milkshake with cream on top.
F| !!! why make ppl paisehOriginally posted by FireIce:i can't stand ppl who farking can't spell NOMINATE!
steady bom peep pee. and like paperduck said, with cherry on top! cheers!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie heng@ xiao xin hor , better look around your surroundings carefully see whether there is any siaow "charbor" stalking you or not. Anyway cheers to you let us all enjoy a nice cold glass of ichigo banana milkshake with cream on top.
Well if you step down and go back to your pig style, I believe HENG@ can come in to become the new moderator. I hereby ask for your honarable resignationOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:we already have 4 mods liaow lah, how to add another?
OMG! still can't spell!!!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Well if you step down and go back to your pig style, I believe HENG@ can come in to become the new moderator. I hereby ask for your honarable resignation
you quit as member first lah.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Well if you step down and go back to your pig style, I believe HENG@ can come in to become the new moderator. I hereby ask for your honarable resignation
Yawnz. You getting damn stale liaow lah can focus on someone else already? Where is that fighting spirit? Where is that flaming spirit? Come on give it to me !! give it to me!! give me that excitement that i crave!!! muahahaha!!!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Well if you step down and go back to your pig style, I believe HENG@ can come in to become the new moderator. I hereby ask for your honarable resignation
basket! wahaha eh using my name to increase post count leh... must give me treat hor.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:anyway i forgot to do my signature post increasing tatics. +1
wah people poor leh, only survive on ichigo milk and bread daily how to treat you? Go ask your favourite fan lah . . .it will gladly treat you.Originally posted by HENG@:basket! wahaha eh using my name to increase post count leh... must give me treat hor.![]()