super blue black on shoulder ah?Originally posted by chunyong:The famous .50 rifle spotted in Fulltime Killers, used by Andy Lau. Barret Mxx lah, call BMG...also can called Big Mama cos the it got a big funnel thingy infront...Big Mama cos it is super 'power', power to the user too.
Originally posted by chunyong:The famous .50 rifle spotted in Fulltime Killers, used by Andy Lau. Barret Mxx lah, call BMG...also can called Big Mama cos the it got a big funnel thingy infront...Big Mama cos it is super 'power', power to the user too.
This is the one:Originally posted by snk86:ha, ok...hmm, then one thing, is it only in service in US arm force? if not, any chance SG might get it? and when you said that, you mean it is totally effectless lah?

that power recoil? woah.........Originally posted by ditzy:This is the one:
Its an anti-materiel(spelled like that intentionally) gun. Its in service but more against soft skin targets. The recoil is so powerful, you need another guy to assist you when shooting, otherwise you might fly off. Movies wise, hollywood physics.![]()
yah, dis is the one, the power i mean is more for the loud 'boom', which is distinct loh, the recoil not so jialat lah but if u place the butt at ur sternum and pull the trigger, its confirm fatal lah...Originally posted by snk86:that power recoil? woah.........
but can go instant blue black for your shoulder right?Originally posted by chunyong:yah, dis is the one, the power i mean is more for the loud 'boom', which is distinct loh, the recoil not so jialat lah but if u place the butt at ur sternum and pull the trigger, its confirm fatal lah...
some butt got rubber thingy one mahOriginally posted by snk86:but can go instant blue black for your shoulder right?
Then, that rifle would require a lamborghini's rear tyre.Originally posted by chunyong:some butt got rubber thingy one mah
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Um, last i heard, magazines for H&K's 7.62 rifles came in 5 and 20 round capacities.
[b]Well,the semi-auto version was also on display.It's the 7.62 calibre German made Hecklar & Koch MSG 90.Wondering why they do not feed it with a standard 30 shot magazine.Wahaha...that would be some serious firepower.
[b]
The king of kings, the Steyr 15.2mm IWS2000 fires a 15.2mm APFSDS.Originally posted by SpecOps87:It all depends on the type of ammunition which is used.And from which angle, bearing in mind that all armoured vehicles(IFVs,APCs,MBTs,Light Tanks etc.) all have their vulnerable spot.So it depends where the round lands.And if the vehicle has add-on armour like reactive armour and so on.
If the round is depleted uranium armour piercing high-explosive,I have no dubts it would be able to penetrate and cause death and destruction.
i think put motorcycle suspension spring better leh....Originally posted by ditzy:Then, that rifle would require a lamborghini's rear tyre.![]()
To get all technical and stuff, attaching an phenolic buttplate, recoil vents, muzzle brake, and installing a better tripod/bipod is the way to get rid of recoilOriginally posted by chunyong:i think put motorcycle suspension spring better leh....![]()
spring is good, cos its easily available from any carpark, u just attach it and most of the recoil force will be taken off from you. anyway, we all talking nonsense lah, hehOriginally posted by Johnston:To get all technical and stuff, attaching an phenolic buttplate, recoil vents, muzzle brake, and installing a better tripod/bipod is the way to get rid of recoil
Not to install a bike susp. spring.