If you browse sgforums, there are some NS guys who claimed to be members of Sg elite units, but we all know better. Maybe utk naikkan nama depa dan naikkan saham depa, tu yg depa masuk commando training. Baru depa tau betapa susah yer nak jadi ahli commando
true that zim...they're always bragging in that forum... maybe we could even take them out in a fist-fight...
But those guys over there can only use their fingers to play PS2s..and they use their fist for..ermm..something else..Tripwire will find this interesting
Aother loser is keke, at World Defence Forum, always thinking PSK is so powerful and always laughing at our capabilities.Of course, there are more if you care to check. Most is in Bahasa as the cheeky blighters are trying to make sure we can't read their ramblings. But then again, the twits never realised that some of us here are something called "PERANAKANS"
well saidOriginally posted by esesce:I'm pretty sure such ppl exist on both sides of the causeway. What these ppl fail to realise is that despite all their claims of "we are better", "we will kick their arse", etc is that if war should break out, there are only losers & no winners.
Take a look at the US. They have the most powerful military in the world. Were they successful in Vietnam? No. How about Somalia? Again no. And now in Iraq? Hell no. The citizens of Iraq are suffering daily. They are losers. And the US military is not achieving its goals & have casualties daily. They too are losers. They is no winner when war breaks out, simple as that.
I still remember this phrase from the movie Pearl Habour. Yes, its just a movie but the phrase made a lot of sense. After devising the plan to attach Pearl Harbour, this Japanese soldier told his commander something like "Sir, you are brilliant". To which the commander replied with a grim face "A brilliant man will find a way not to fight a war" or something to that extent.
On both sides of the causeway, you have overzealous ppl whom at times appear to be hungry for war. Oh let them come. We are better. We will kick their ass. Easy talk for these armchair generals. Give them a rifle & throw them into combat & they will be the first to piss in their pants.
We rational S'poreans should not engage in tit for tat insults with these overzealous M'sians. And similarly, rational M'sians should not bother wasting their breath with overzealous S'poreans.
Let the bad eggs from both sides of the causeway go engage in their verbal assault, while the rational S'poreans & M'sians spend our time improving ties.
x2.Originally posted by bcoy:Most of the forums members there have never served in the armed forces, and lack any real understanding military issues.
i wont say..i will say im from indonesian forums LOL..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie if they flame us doesn't mean we should do the same. If you want to flame, go to some other forums to flame. Not here. And if you do want to flame in other forums, bai tuo hor, pls dun say you are from sgforums military nuts hor.
x2Originally posted by esesce:I'm pretty sure such ppl exist on both sides of the causeway. What these ppl fail to realise is that despite all their claims of "we are better", "we will kick their arse", etc is that if war should break out, there are only losers & no winners.
Take a look at the US. They have the most powerful military in the world. Were they successful in Vietnam? No. How about Somalia? Again no. And now in Iraq? Hell no. The citizens of Iraq are suffering daily. They are losers. And the US military is not achieving its goals & have casualties daily. They too are losers. They is no winner when war breaks out, simple as that.
I still remember this phrase from the movie Pearl Habour. Yes, its just a movie but the phrase made a lot of sense. After devising the plan to attach Pearl Harbour, this Japanese soldier told his commander something like "Sir, you are brilliant". To which the commander replied with a grim face "A brilliant man will find a way not to fight a war" or something to that extent.
On both sides of the causeway, you have overzealous ppl whom at times appear to be hungry for war. Oh let them come. We are better. We will kick their ass. Easy talk for these armchair generals. Give them a rifle & throw them into combat & they will be the first to piss in their pants.
We rational S'poreans should not engage in tit for tat insults with these overzealous M'sians. And similarly, rational M'sians should not bother wasting their breath with overzealous S'poreans.
Let the bad eggs from both sides of the causeway go engage in their verbal assault, while the rational S'poreans & M'sians spend our time improving ties.
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i wont say..i will say im from indonesian forums LOL..
make them flame each other..Sun zi Art of War ^^![]()
Den i will crap from there on and say..
The SU-30 MKM is equipped with (Human Specs)
USA's Lantirn system
Python IR Missiles
Vulcan cannon
AIM-120 AMRAAM/BVRAAM
AESA radar
Night-time tracking and all-weather aircraft
GE-F404 Engine with After burner
The SU-30 MKM Indonesia is also equipped with ( Alien specifications)
- Proton Energy Force Field
- Ionized Laser chain gun
- Ariane Rocket Thrust
- Multiple-Tactical Nuclear warhead
- Thermo-nuclear equipped bombs
- Photon laser cannon
- Anti-Gravity Hovering System
- Little Red-Dot blaster ( WAHAHAHAH)
Wow then the malaysian users might believe me ,
since their intelligence level is as high as me, correct
oh ya and i will say that
our SU-30 [AHIJCTBM] will beat your F/A-18 and mig-29 hands down!
(A-H-I stands for Alien-Human-Indonesia Join Coordination to beat Malaysia!)
wah lau keep your tots to yourself lah.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i wont say..i will say im from indonesian forums LOL..
make them flame each other..Sun zi Art of War ^^![]()
Den i will crap from there on and say..
The SU-30 MKM is equipped with (Human Specs)
USA's Lantirn system
Python IR Missiles
Vulcan cannon
AIM-120 AMRAAM/BVRAAM
AESA radar
Night-time tracking and all-weather aircraft
GE-F404 Engine with After burner
The SU-30 MKM Indonesia is also equipped with ( Alien specifications)
- Proton Energy Force Field
- Ionized Laser chain gun
- Ariane Rocket Thrust
- Multiple-Tactical Nuclear warhead
- Thermo-nuclear equipped bombs
- Photon laser cannon
- Anti-Gravity Hovering System
- Little Red-Dot blaster ( WAHAHAHAH)
Wow then the malaysian users might believe me ,
since their intelligence level is as high as me, correct
oh ya and i will say that
our SU-30 [AHIJCTBM] will beat your F/A-18 and mig-29 hands down!
(A-H-I stands for Alien-Human-Indonesia Join Coordination to beat Malaysia!)
Couple of things here:Originally posted by HARIMAU:Heard couple of sgforumers went to Gempurwira and posted porn stuffs there![]()
.......kindly do not degrade Sgforums crediblity guys
That name is not encouraged here. Nor any insulting names for our neighbours countries. Just because they want to degrade themselves doesn't mean we have to.Originally posted by Typhoon:(just like how we use Mudland as a substitute for MY.)
Good one!!!Originally posted by Viper52:Remember, if we allow ourselves to be dragged down to an idiots level, they'll always beat you with their experience.![]()