The Terrex is versatile, it can be confrigurate to be amphibious. The one on display during the AOH is non-amphibious because the water propulsion unit was removed.Originally posted by esesce:Terrex is amphibious.
Well, yes and no. You have to do alot of prep beforehand. sibeh ley cheh. I wish it was a definite no.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:OK I GOT A QUESTION!
is Bionix Amphibious?
............................................Originally posted by ditzy:Highly classified siaz, so highly classified they even put it on a display case for all to see, with description.![]()
Yes, sergeant, sorry sergreant.Originally posted by Manager433:U think its a joke is it?I have friends who r tankees and they test fired those so call 'classified rounds' for ST.Prolong firing of these rounds in a small and confine space like the AMX 13 can cause...CAN***.Just for your info only.
I am not sure where u get this info from, but it is not suppose to be revealed here.Originally posted by Manager433:...................................................
Which unit r u in?Originally posted by LazerLordz:The tankees were quite reticent to talk about the AMX-10, until me and my friend told them we were Armament Specs..then they warmed up a bit, but still looked at us warily.Heh.
Very Chim leh...But what I must say is we do have that piece of shit.Originally posted by esesce:"You saw something which you thought was something that was worth seeing, but in actual fact you did not see anything worth seeing, though you thought you saw something worth seeing".![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Always bear in mind that SG is not the only place with internet..
Very Chim leh...But what I must say is we do have that piece of shit.
We even have Nukes.
Couple of Hornets in the States,will only [b]shipped them back if war really break out.
Laser guided bullets flying at Mach 3.
Even if u talk cock , at least make it more believable..
where got pple ship hornet when war break out 1??[/b]
See,at least this guy believe meOriginally posted by ditzy:But it is true that we have sabot rounds.![]()
Of course I believe you, I fired quite a few of it myself.Originally posted by Manager433:See,at least this guy believe me![]()