i heard if u`re hard working and w sufficient knowledgeOriginally posted by RaTtY81:mayb u can go army market n try ur luck... they sell all sorts of army accessories...
ya i heard from my frenz aso...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i heard if u`re hard working and w sufficient knowledge
u can even built a gun from there!!
i wonder if anyone is crazy enuff to do tt hor??Originally posted by RaTtY81:ya i heard from my frenz aso...
i heard bery bery expOriginally posted by martin_lim85:how mush does the SBO cost?
then the standard set?Originally posted by BaByBoY:i heard bery bery exp
a ful set can cost nearly 200++
i tink!!
hahaOriginally posted by martin_lim85:then the standard set?
webbing and the pouchesOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:SBO??
U meant just the Webbing huh?
Should cost less than 100. Helmets are expensive so dun lose one.Originally posted by martin_lim85:webbing and the pouches
something like this from the website http://www.hongsing.com.sg/fieldpacks.html
yes i will i willOriginally posted by RaTtY81:make sure u slash the price at army market... the things there v v exp...
u mean the army market?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Should cost less than 100. Helmets are expensive so dun lose one.
Yeh, besides the e-mart stores.. the oni place that sells these stuffs are located opp Golden Mile Tower, above the Food Court.
That's right. walk around to get the best deals. It varies from shop to shop.Originally posted by martin_lim85:u mean the army market?
Then I would be able to do so since I'm a Armt Spec?HahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i heard if u`re hard working and w sufficient knowledge
u can even built a gun from there!!
BEACH ROAD ARMY MARKET.Confirm got sell.I bought my set there but old version.Not new version.Originally posted by martin_lim85:anyone know where can buy SBO? for non army personnel?
may i ask why u wan to buy ah? sbo no need extra one lah.. one cant possibly lose it.Originally posted by martin_lim85:anyone know where can buy SBO? for non army personnel?
some do!!!!Originally posted by wuming78:may i ask why u wan to buy ah? sbo no need extra one lah.. one cant possibly lose it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:some do!!!!