how come ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun be seeing it for another few years
why leh? i though some already deploy at air-base liao?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun be seeing it for another few years
not operationally ready yetOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:how come ?
which air base?Originally posted by paperduck:why leh? i though some already deploy at air-base liao?
dont know leh..but i know about 6-8 already arrive singapore . so should be ready operation liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:which air base?
no. not ready.Originally posted by paperduck:dont know leh..but i know about 6-8 already arrive singapore . so should be ready operation liao.
air forceOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:eh will the AH-64 be under the army or air force ?
If really deploy in spore,it will be stationed in sembawang airbase,home of RSAF helo!Originally posted by kopiosatu:which air base?
i know, but he said he saw it at an airbase, so which airbase?Originally posted by zenden9:If really deploy in spore,it will be stationed in sembawang airbase,home of RSAF helo!
i where got say...i say i "thought" they already deploy liao?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know, but he said he saw it at an airbase, so which airbase?
Originally posted by paperduck:i where got say...i say i "thought" they already deploy liao?
why leh? i though some already deploy at air-base liao?
dont know leh..but i know about 6-8 already arrive singapore . so should be ready operation liao.you thought, then u say u don't know, then you said you know.
The Air ForceOriginally posted by zenden9:You thought,he say,I think,who comfirm?
he better be careful,later he hit the water...Originally posted by paperduck:
[/img]
few years time. mai kan cheongOriginally posted by beavan:comfirm haven't deploy at sembawang air base yet...
my house can be said to be quite close to that place and they keep flying their chinooks and puma's pass my hse window...or about 50 M higher...so haven't seen or heard it yet...wonder when i wld get to see an apache fly past my window![]()
a painting manOriginally posted by beavan:he better be careful,later he hit the water...
however i think this pix seems abit fake?like some toy like that,the background very cartoon like...