Originally posted by Hornet145:
Hi, I was from TAB but not RP. Just a spec in a fighter squadron. One thing I noticed during my time in there. The 3SG RPs are more polite than Pvt RPs. The Pvts will just call out "Eh, show me your 11B even to officers". But for 3SGs, they will say "excuse me, can I have a look on your 11B" So those 3SGs must have been assholes b4 and got nailed to the wall, maybe that's why they are so polite. So advise to you is just be polite to everybody because you will be the lowest ranking in the base, starting from private of cos. Insubordination will get you into trouble.

im sure there are RPs in TAB out there are rude...so dun generalise...
im sure there are Tech who are rude..like those we have book..

ive just book a staff from 140 who was rude to my active(ive just finish my ICT)...base on wat ive heard..he is gona get jialat jialat..
insurbordination??
arrr...tats a heavy word..definitely the RP at all gate have to be polite to all ranks..the same goes to the Tech...
btw..an advise to TAB Tech also..unless u dunno..most RP hold the lowest rank in base...but we have more power then u can imagine..go ask your Squadron RSM abt..if still in doubt tok to TAB FDS training warrant if u know who is he..
if still in doubt..go ask FDS RSM..im sure he would like to la kopi with u..

n..if RPs are rude to u..go ahead n complain abt them...i bet u love to see the gate jam n kena late for work..oh i forgot u aint in TAB anymore..

the RP have nothing to lose if u complain them..after the extra serve..they will still be doing they duty..but if a RP book a Tech n bring the case up...chances are u might lose your career or tio diow..never heard of it before? go ask..
btw..y would FDS rp ask for your 11b? changing pass?
"i tot its show me your pass pls?"
n pls there are no PTE in TAB FDS..unless u are toking abt newbird..its always LCP n above..
dun sound like a arrogant tech who look down on FDSs RP...just show them the pass n do wat they tell u..the RP dont want trouble..same goes to u rite?
u do them gd..they do u gd..
n let me guess..u left before 911?