No , all i know is that...Originally posted by Johnston:I got news for you.
The humble Admin Support Assistant, if placed in a good unit, and blessed with a eidetic memory is a very good Intel source.
It's better if you work in COMCEN, because who knows what happens in the despatch vehicle?
Have there been any De-Classified TS files? Is there any need for any?
Do you know what Cicero means in an SAF context?
All you know is bilirubin-coloured matter.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:No , all i know is that...
i don't work for ISD/MSD....
and im a ncc guy only
[-edited by [xxxxx] -- sorry , revealing of sensitive information is dis-allowed here-]Originally posted by Johnston:All you know is bilirubin-coloured matter.
And if you don't know what that is, look up dictionary.com
ISD?
MSD?
These are but the overt agencies.
Even a humble SIRegiment has some Secret/TS files in the unit itself.
Sigh.If you really are one of those, you have already violated OpSec by telling us this.Ignorance may be bliss, but in your case, its a powerful and potentially lethal sedative.Yeah, and why not just tell us that you;re a NCC kia who's supposed to do some survey/project and you took the easy way out by trying to squeeze information from us?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:What if you don't know something that you don't know it exists at all..
And 1 more.
I have never violated any Official Secrets Act....
or whatever..
What if im the kind of person who knock on the doors of pple who reveal Official Secrets Act??
Rather then pple knocking on my door , i go knock on theirs?
How would you react?
im joking nia (heh heh , im a ncc kid)
You are insinuating that you are a member of whatever agency that knocks on people's doors. Namely, MSD.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:What if you don't know something that you don't know it exists at all..
I have never violated any Official Secrets Act....
or whatever..
What if im the kind of person who knock on the doors of pple who reveal Official Secrets Act??
Rather then pple knocking on my door , i go knock on theirs?
How would you react?
im joking nia (heh heh , im a ncc kid)
Originally posted by Johnston:You are insinuating that you are a member of whatever agency that knocks on people's doors. Namely, MSD.
So because you cannot tell us what you know, we don't know what you know, and so we cannot know if you know anything that we don't already know about the SAF that we already know and we don't need to know because we dont want to know, because if we know what you know, i know that some people will do nice things to us when we know what you know, so we really really really dont want to know whatever you know about the SAF that we don't know.
1. Im not in OpSpec in the first place.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sigh.If you really are one of those, you have already violated OpSec by telling us this.Ignorance may be bliss, but in your case, its a powerful and potentially lethal sedative.Yeah, and why not just tell us that you;re a NCC kia who's supposed to do some survey/project and you took the easy way out by trying to squeeze information from us?
what the f*** is opsPec. it is OpSec and PerSec. Get it? OPerational SERcurity and PERsonal SERcurity.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:what is MSD?
i love MSD cause it is a intelligence agency..i love CIA/Mossad and KGB as well
Problem is i don't know anything about SAF that you know..![]()
1. Im not in OpSpec in the first place.
2. So ive decided to tell you all im a NCC kia..and im in a secondary school...
and somehow , my teacher in-charge, instead of teaching physics and chemistry and biology..decides to switch subject to "Military Speculation"
for O Lvl subject and ive decided to use the easy way out by trying to squeeze information from you..
That is my story..utterly convinced now?
Originally posted by palmerised:Well said...
what the f*** is opsPec. it is OpSec and PerSec. Get it? OPerational SERcurity and PERsonal SERcurity.[b]I really like this!!
well, we may never know who you really are. you may be an msd operative trying to 'test' us to see if we violate opsec/persec or you may just be some avg ncc guy trying to waste time.
if you really are in secondary school, when will you be going for ns?[/b]
If i am a NCC kidOriginally posted by palmerised:what the f*** is opsPec. it is OpSec and PerSec. Get it? OPerational SERcurity and PERsonal SERcurity.
well, we may never know who you really are. you may be an msd operative trying to 'test' us to see if we violate opsec/persec or you may just be some avg ncc guy trying to waste time.
if you really are in secondary school, when will you be going for ns?
Wah , so good meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me?You are sadly mistaken.I'm the complete opposite of who you think I am.It does not matter what you think of me and I have no fricking idea why Gordonator is being pulled into this sewage.All we ever tried to do is help enlighten you and we do so in good faith so that you will not be needlessly scolded again and again.But we have our limits.I have reached mine.And I am not going to get it going with your dance-floor antics.I'm trying to wake you up but if you want to sleep,carry on.Worst PC..Geez.My real life is my truth.Up to you to believe then bro.
Yeah.Sigh.But they never said that doing the dirty work was a easy task.I keep my juniors safe and happy and I'm sure you do to.Let's ignore this prick.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Eh, 'cik, relac lah. No point wasting your brain cells over ignorant ppl. Some ppl dun realise what the best form of welfare is. Most of us commanders administer this form of welfare to make sure our boys do get home safely at the end of the day.![]()
Many people start their days at 5 am. You call this "tekaned"? call the SAF hotline, MP? sigh......I hate ah sia kia in my platoon, I hate those who think they do special rights. When you enlist, ask if the music and drama company wants you, they may consider forming the SAF Circus.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Wah , so good meh?
PC allow recruits to sleep and not wake them up at 5am..![]()
im an ncc kidOriginally posted by palmerised:[quote]Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:
[b]
If i am a NCC kid
and if im tekaned by LASER and GORDON
i won't be that dumb, the moment i realise any military nuts pple is my PC
i will surely call up SAF hotline and call up the MP
to change me into other platoon
I have my own family lawyer and
citing the recent CST which went wrong
I will surely get a way to escape from this kind of pple
(yes and the above mentioned thing is possible)
-----------------
goodness gracious me what is this country of ours coming to? ONLINE-tekaning called already complain then i really don't know how you are going to survive ns, mr armchair-commanDO/DER (commanDO / commanDER. you are trying to sound like both so i just put it in yeah?) a bit only then call lawyer? sheesh..
i mean, you're already dumb to a certain extent cause you're wasting your time on this forum.. i mean, you sec what? 3, 4, 5? i mean, you do know alot of things, but these are all useless now. you know lah sg, no degree no nothing. so get that peice of paper and then all the doors will be open.
anyway let me get this straight.
ARE YOU AN NCC KID OR NOT?!?!
some posts you say you are, other posts you say "If i am an NCC kid..." like the one above. now i am confused. anyway, when will you be going for ns..?(x2 already...)
man i wish you would be in my plt then i will really POP YOUR GODDAMED CHERRY.
tc and god bless SBSK. (sincerely)
laserlordz:
haha OpSec and PerSec comes from the US. it's their term.. but i mean, it makes sense doesn't it?![]()
nevertheless be happy that at least some people think you're officer standard.. =P