Bo nia lah.Originally posted by martin_lim85:actually i think they put service women because they are here to help relieve our stress, we see liao also SONG AR![]()
i can count on one hand the amount of combat servicewomen i saw that would be appealing to the civilian maleOh, NS can be too lonely sometimes ;-)
They say you can tell how old a person is and what he likes by what he says.Originally posted by Moxie:IMO The canteen/mess teenage helpers (older children of the mom-&-pop stallholders) were much prettier. I even managed to ask one of them to see movie at Beauty World, though she turned down my invitation to go to a Saturday tea dance - too young, I guess, at age 16 or thereabouts.
Originally posted by sbst275:Any punishment to wear rank on collar not neatly?
Today read ZB seen the only female commander of the MGBs
Major Tay... Wearing No 3 with 1 'crab'... The [b]crab was worn not in a proper manner[/b]
there won't be a female COL. cos highest rank a female can go is LTC.Originally posted by Master -_-:I seen a female LTC at CMPB before
Very nice leh her rank on the collar of her No.3?
Can't Imagine if COL how? 3 "crabs" full on her collar![]()
Please quote an official source that says this 'cos personally I've seen the female rank insignia for BG, although I doubt we'll see a female BG for sometime, although a female COL is quite likely.Originally posted by Gordonator:there won't be a female COL. cos highest rank a female can go is LTC.
Not fair!Originally posted by Johnston:Did you know that a female can become a FMN chief?
And there's insignia somewhere for all the female ranks alraedy.
All this is in BLACK and WHITE somewhere in the reams of paper of G1 Army.
Two interesting things i remember until today:
Service Servicewomen are exempted from IPPT after they give birth, regardless of age.
(Hmm. Sign on, give birth, no ippt.)
You may not assign "sai kang" to servicewomen.
You may not order them to do pumping unless on cse/traning, and in proper attire.
*so dont have thoughts of knocking down a servicewoman in no.3*
The thread starter still hasnt reverted on my offer.
How to punish female officers for offence?Originally posted by Johnston:Believe it or not, it's true.
Come on, they are wearing dark coloured skirt, chances are low actually... How can a women be charged on court martial?Originally posted by esesce:Not asking a woman to knock it down when she is in no 3 is pure common sense lah. U put on a skirt & you knock it down & let me whether firstly its possible, and secondly even if you can do it, tell me whether you will "run light" or not?![]()
Thamby, its not the colour of the skirt lah. U don't believe, you go borrow your mother's skirt, knock it down & ask her walk one round around you & see if she can see your privates.Originally posted by sbst275:Come on, they are wearing dark coloured skirt, chances are low actually... How can a women be charged on court martial?
You mean it will go loose? Then the belt, lose ar?Originally posted by esesce:Thamby, its not the colour of the skirt lah. U don't believe, you go borrow your mother's skirt, knock it down & ask her walk one round around you & see if she can see your privates.
Doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that doing push ups in a skirt poses serious risks to "running light".
If someone walks behind her while she's doing push ups, they may be able to see inside the skirt!!!! Dey, I assume you know skirts are basically "empty" if viewed from below.Originally posted by sbst275:You mean it will go loose? Then the belt, lose ar?
You mean from the back? Possible... But can women be court martial?Originally posted by esesce:If someone walks behind her while she's doing push ups, they may be able to see inside the skirt!!!! Dey, I assume you know skirts are basically "empty" if viewed from below.Why else you think some tikos use mirror to shine up skirts?
By right, they shld be pump... Dun understand why they are protected... Heard that they cannot kena DBOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Feel tat they r too highly n over protected juz bcoz they r lady...
Good Question.Originally posted by sbst275:How to punish female officers for offence?
I cannot vouch for the truth of that statement.Originally posted by sbst275:By right, they shld be pump... Dun understand why they are protected... Heard that they cannot kena DB