now.. how did he learn your IP address? assuming the IP is fake, you must have stepped onto his data-collecting website. else, you two are using the same isp server to surf the net. a check with your isp on the time of surf should turn out a list of suspects.Originally posted by storywolf:Yep Johnston, watch it !!! SBSK maybe tapping into your PC or laptop, seem to be using the same IP as you .......... ha ha .....
Are you in any way classing me with that NCC kay-det?Originally posted by YI:now.. how did he learn your IP address? assuming the IP is fake, you must have stepped onto his data-collecting website. else, you two are using the same isp server to surf the net. a check with your isp on the time of surf should turn out a list of suspects.
Yes Sir!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Wah lao i dun come here for a few days and you all become naughty liaow. Never mind lah i close one eye for this thread. I will call this the increase post count thread. Bai tuo hor, try to get as much activity as you can before the end of this month hor. MN declining nowadays. At least help me get 4th place.
HAHAA OH MY GOODNESS THAT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THREAD EVER!!! ROLF... that cunt dared to insult the paratoopers down the road and warn everyone who thinks that they're the real-deal, when he isn't one himself...Originally posted by John Ching:The jerk is trying to spoof off as a Green Beret NCO.
Until recently only the Green Berets wore the berets & get a tab.
I guessed he was probably from the 82nd & now that he's a GB, he wants to boost off to his mates ( please don't imply that 'GB' here stand for Girlie Boys ).
If he is really a GB, hope he survive the trip in Iraq.![]()
Gosh that is soooo convincing doooodOriginally posted by Johnston:Are you in any way classing me with that NCC kay-det?
I assure you, i can furnish my credentials.