erm.. hu's tat u r refering to?Originally posted by chunyong:To many of us, we just log in to sgforums to participate in discussions and for some, obtain opinions. But i am sad to say that someone, who is active in Military Nuts, actually created multi accts so as to have 'someone' to speak up for him when he is flamed by all of us. I feel that there is no need to go to such extent becos this is just a forum for socialising, discussing and seeking opinions. It seems that he is too serious about this forum that he see a need to get 'someone' to help him out with his problems faced in this cyber world. When he gets flamed and everything seems to be against him, he resort to saying htings like 'should i tell you my real identity ?' or something so as to give him a 'boost' and dat perhaps someone would be intimitated by his 'real identity'. He even gets his 'clone' to start a topic on himself etc....
I seriously think he should differentiate wat is real and wat is fantasy. The purpose behind this post is not to flame him, it is to enlighten people so we will be able to help him somehow.
No .. no.. no ..Originally posted by Johnston:He's referring to a person known as
Sierra
Bravo
Sierra
Kilo
(Mr)
oh.. i know who u all are refering to liao...Originally posted by Johnston:He's referring to a person known as
Sierra
Bravo
Sierra
Kilo
(Mr)
no, i dun dislike him, just dat he is taking this forum thing far too seriously so i dropped a note here.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh.. i know who u all are refering to liao...
hmm... u all dislike him?
so serious???Originally posted by the.raven:BAN HIM
Kiddin' lah.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so serious???
eh , i thought u wanna "ally" with me?Originally posted by the.raven:BAN HIM
Thats his way of saying "c'mon over". Do you know something? I'm with him.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:eh , i thought u wanna "ally" with me?
it was you?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:eh , i thought u wanna "ally" with me?
Originally posted by ditzy:Kiddin' lah.![]()
Looks like your learning from my signatureOriginally posted by the.raven:it was you?sry didnt know
instead of trying to throw smoke again, which u really have no idea how to, why dun u try to clear things up ?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:*coughs* looks like my plan is really working^^
oh ? then how he know i refering to him when i did no mention of names at all ?Originally posted by ditzy:Johnston is SBSK? I think you shot yourself in the head lah.![]()
You see who is trying to throw smoke here now?Originally posted by chunyong:oh ? then how he know i refering to him when i did no mention of names at all ?