the point is, i already suspect johnston b4 hand and he dropped a PM automatically to confirm it. dats y the conclusion. just see loh, johnston even set up a thread specially for SBSK leh...mai siao siao.Originally posted by ditzy:If someone else other than Johnston PMed you and tells you he is in no way affiliated with SBSK? What would you do?![]()
cheh, i tot u know him personallyOriginally posted by ditzy:Because they are the exact opposites of each other, they so free to go and throw smoke all the time?! I don't think so.
SBSK would have been lurking for the past half a year and now decide its time to try something really stupid.![]()
If I did, I still wouldn't use such basis to buffer my opinions.Originally posted by chunyong:cheh, i tot u know him personally
based on reasonable doubts and circumstances evidence niah loh....nothing is absolutely absolute or absolute absolutely. go do thermodynamics liao...these few alphabets are killing me....P, V, v, S, u, h, T....argh !Originally posted by ditzy:If I did, I still wouldn't use such basis to buffer my opinions.![]()
If you are really smart , you would have read "BETWEEN" THE lines NOW..Originally posted by chunyong:instead of trying to throw smoke again, which u really have no idea how to, why dun u try to clear things up ?![]()
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I am getting royally screwed over this here NCC kay-det.
[b]
Me and johnston , have been in military nuts for over a few months (1)
and you might have suspected that we are both of the same
And the truth that it is ... (1)
pretty possible for us to be the different account but...
it is impossible for us to have the same IP and log in same posting timings (1)
Therefore in conclusion...i say that it's POSSIBLE for us to be same person so please take it for what it is and stop asking so much ok? (1)
Hah, this kind of scenario always happen in my daily life..conspiracies blah blah blah..still remember last time..Originally posted by Johnston:I am getting royally screwed over this here NCC kay-det.
First, it's perfectly plausible to have TWO different IPs, and TWO different log in timings, because The Computer today is a very cheap thing compared to 10 years ago.
It's not uncommon to have two or more computers these days in a single home. Besides, with Wi-Fi, one can set up a laptop somewhere, coordinate activities with a home accomplice, this sort of Cloning is so easy to do.
I see no way for this misunderstanding to be cleared up, sans a meeting with both account holders, or something else.
Foxtrot you SBSK. I don't even want to be anything like you.
Mr Chunyong, your line of thought is totally unfounded.Originally posted by chunyong:the point is, i already suspect johnston b4 hand and he dropped a PM automatically to confirm it. dats y the conclusion. just see loh, johnston even set up a thread specially for SBSK leh...mai siao siao.
just a qn, why u think otherwise ?
What the royal foxtrot are you talking about?Originally posted by storywolf:Evidence don't lies !
I put out message to Johnston, that maybe SBSK have sneak into his house to use his notebook and that why their IP is the same. I put a total of 3 direct posting to Johnston, that you know, SBSK may just be him. Guess what ! suddenly Johnston ignore the posting and SBSK began to take a low profile.
Ha ha the moment we talk about you both and suddenly two appear out of nowhere together again, posting back to back .....
Uncle ah.Originally posted by storywolf:1st think there is no such think as 2 PC having same IP even if using the same wireless modem or whatever in home boys ! 2nd the chances of people here getting their hands on IP cloning or even masking is super super hard, not without one or two server + very very rare softwares.
What the chance of 2 of you again suddenly decide to turn up again same time ? You just demo right in front of us !

So you can be using 2 PC at the same time ! and hitting send almost the same time. You think we never play like this years ago..... old stuff...Originally posted by Johnston:Uncle ah.
Do you mean to say that if you scan HIS Ip and MY IP, and they match?
What i was referring to was, Different Computer, Different ISP, Differnt Acct, Different place.
Not any fancy software needed, thank you very much.
me NCC kidOriginally posted by storywolf:So you can be using 2 PC at the same time ! and hitting send almost the same time.

Johnston, now don't tell me suddenly within a night !!! without any reason, you suddenly decide to open 3 new posting all delicated to SBSK ? Think that is a first for anyone here ? why ? help to bring more attention to SBSK ? Also why "Smart SBSK", if he piss you off to open 3 new posting so much with in 2-3 hr period, no logic sense in anyone still say "Smart SBSK".Originally posted by Johnston:Mr Chunyong, your line of thought is totally unfounded.
Because SBSK has become the main charlie-talker and cheese bun guy around here, everybody else has been hitting on him.
Will you now say that all of them are Clones of him?
Argh.
That a very good one, hat off to you Chun Yong.Originally posted by chunyong:ok, for those who wondered why i put this post. main aim is for SBSK aka Johnston to shoot himself in his leg and to also let it be wellknown
earlier dis morning, i emailed SBSK "why double acct" this 3 words, he replied saying blahblahblah never 2 accts. i never reply him
Later i created this post, never mention who i am refering to, no SBSK nor johnston was mentioned. Johnston then emailed me saying he is no way affiliated with SBSK...
dis is wat i called "don't hit ownself confess"...
to back up my claim, i screendump my mailbox to prove dat they did PM me....
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/clone.jpg
johnston just posted a pict of him in ncc uniform handling an mp-5....think he used wrong nick....hahaaOriginally posted by storywolf:That a very good one, hat off to you Chun Yong.
Ha.. ha.. kind of funny that you email SBSK, and Johnston out of the blue email you that he is in no way affiliated with SBSK .... when you did not review who you think it is ... sound very much like a classical movie script .... LOL !!!
well, SBSK could have told Johnston about what you did and requested him to PM you that you shld not confuse SBSK with JohnstonOriginally posted by chunyong:ok, for those who wondered why i put this post. main aim is for SBSK aka Johnston to shoot himself in his leg and to also let it be wellknown
earlier dis morning, i emailed SBSK "why double acct" this 3 words, he replied saying blahblahblah never 2 accts. i never reply him
Later i created this post, never mention who i am refering to, no SBSK nor johnston was mentioned. Johnston then emailed me saying he is no way affiliated with SBSK...
dis is wat i called "don't hit ownself confess"...
to back up my claim, i screendump my mailbox to prove dat they did PM me....
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/clone.jpg
ok, sounds logical dat Johnston did as told. sound logical johnston bothered to do so. i don't wanna pursue dis nonsense, so...johnston <>SBSK...haOriginally posted by shade343:well, SBSK could have told Johnston about what you did and requested him to PM you that you shld not confuse SBSK with Johnston![]()
it's not very funny.Originally posted by chunyong:johnston just posted a pict of him in ncc uniform handling an mp-5....think he used wrong nick....hahaa
i dunno, i brigtened the gamma then can see, my screen very dark one...plus i haven serve NS mah...me only 12 yr old.Originally posted by Johnston:it's not very funny.
Do you even know the difference between NCC uniform and SAF uniform?
NCC no.4 have the name of the school on a tab just above the rank.
heh your absolutely correct..there's a black word NCC instead of the usual "Singapura"Originally posted by Johnston:it's not very funny.
Do you even know the difference between NCC uniform and SAF uniform?
NCC no.4 have the name of the school on a tab just above the rank.