Shade343, use your common sense !Originally posted by shade343:well, SBSK could have told Johnston about what you did and requested him to PM you that you shld not confuse SBSK with Johnston![]()
If your on my department, 2 year is nothing , 2 years would be amount of training you would receive on the "special course"Originally posted by Johnston:I spent two years inside to be mixed up with an NCC kay-det?
Royal Foxtrot Hell.
Your logic and evidence are worth nothing because i am here, and i have no secret communication with him.
1 more thing.Originally posted by Johnston:*rubs eyes*
i served my two years and im out.
Im now happy on another place, making sure all my pix are nice and dandy.
The bottom line isOriginally posted by Johnston:Read my lips.
I.Am.Not.Interested.
you can have your shadowy job doing what ever you like.
while i will be here in the civvy sector earning money and doing the things civilians do.
Yes, you are saying now that you are un-uniformed personnel?
The line that i will be on is the firing line.
your line is the paper line.
And you are not too fit to be there either.
There was never anything posted there.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:The bottom line is
You depend on me and thats that , no more arguments.
Sorry , i was refering to plain clothes civilian who volunteer as civil defense helper during wartime..did i mislead you?
ya , being in NCC CLT Course lor now..Originally posted by eurofighter:The thing is, dun know if he is trying to trick us or not, is that SBSK posted in other forums(chit chat) tt he is in NP year 1
Words of wisdom definitely..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Look, who gives a flying damn about you or the unit you claim to be.Just get the cows home and you can go procreate with them.
This is degenerating into a farce, or it could just be a coincidental rehearsal for the next Matt Stone and Trey Parker spoof.Whatever it is, I'm sure we've had our fill of amusement and mindless curioisity.The only way to let something die a natural death is to ignore it.
yup, i already not saying anything. johnston went through the trouble to edit ALL his posts as a result of this thread and a simple screendump i have posted.....sigh. whether johnston=sbsk anot is already obvious by now, by their post-thread actions, i don't wanna/need to explain anymore.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Look, who gives a flying damn about you or the unit you claim to be.Just get the cows home and you can go procreate with them.
This is degenerating into a farce, or it could just be a coincidental rehearsal for the next Matt Stone and Trey Parker spoof.Whatever it is, I'm sure we've had our fill of amusement and mindless curioisity.The only way to let something die a natural death is to ignore it.
Im feeling like crap now.Originally posted by chunyong:yup, i already not saying anything. johnston went through the trouble to edit ALL his posts as a result of this thread and a simple screendump i have posted.....sigh. whether johnston=sbsk anot is already obvious by now, by their post-thread actions, i don't wanna/need to explain anymore.
* Mod, u can close the thread liao. Tks alot.
Originally posted by Johnston:Im feeling like crap now.
You are a former SPF officer, aren't you?
How would you feel if you got into a grudge match with an NPCC smart-butt?
Your logic and evidence is still flawed, because if right now SBSK committed some large crime and people really knocked on my door, i will be found not guilty because I AM NOT IN ANYWAY AFFILIATED WITH HIM.
So if you want to take simple things such as:
Two people in the same forum at the same time.
Sending you pm on the same day, different time
Other such miniscule things....
And wanting to build a case of impersonation/cloning...
Don't you think it's a bit weak?
And just so you know, i can comfortably type in the following languages.
Medieval english
American english
British english (with some reading up first)
L33TSp3@k
SinGlish
So if i alternate between all the various variants of english in my posts, am i five different people? Jesus Christ!
[Behold: I speak in tongues]Originally posted by chunyong:
ok, i am convinced.will dat do ?
it doesn't matter, u know i know others know then ok liao. we all know by now, just that its not necessary to say out.Originally posted by Johnston:[Behold: I speak in tongues]
[Singlish]
Wu nia bo, Ah Sir?
ni jiang de hua ke yi xiang xing mah?
wa kia eh!
later you come back and accuse me again, HOW?
I feeling damn tulan nw u kw anot????
[Proper english]
I am an NSMan, being confused with a NCC Kay-Det.
Do you know how it feels?
[Medieval English]
ryght honorable and venerable ChunYong, Salutem In Christo Jesu!
I hathe shown myself a InglysshMan.
Ande i for my partt wylle wyssh that your Grace will retract your doom!
[American English]
Hey, Man... this is like.. you know... totally uncool and all that crap?
Ya gotta give a Man some Trust! Trust, you know!
Peace, out!
[l33tSpeak]
H@HAH3H3e@_@
THiS ThR3Ad Is Own3d!!!!
In nomine Imperatoris, Amen.
*takes a deep breath*Originally posted by chunyong:it doesn't matter, u know i know others know then ok liao. we all know by now, just that its not necessary to say out.
continue the show, entertain us.
right or wrong others ownself know one lah.....i don't have to say much. your actions will/have prove/proven to them, i don't have to do anything already. whether they believe u or not is not my concern and i cannot sway their decision to believe u or not.Originally posted by Johnston:*takes a deep breath*
For your sake, i hope you suffer ID theft one of these days.
The point is what you know and what they know is wrong.
Do you have the guts to make a accusation right here and now, and stand by it?
Can you say it out loud for the record?
There is a chinese proverb "Real gold doesn't fear the test of fire".
So go on, make your groundless accusations if it makes you feel real good and chummy down there.
Go on, say it out loud and clear for the record , and my battery of cameras.Originally posted by chunyong:right or wrong others ownself know one lah.....i don't have to say much. your actions will/have prove/proven to them, i don't have to do anything already. whether they believe u or not is not my concern and i cannot sway their decision to believe u or not.
maybe none of them even suspects u in the 1st place...maybe i am bonkas ?
Because of the last line.Originally posted by meander:Timestamps of these alternating posts are rather close (just look at this thread's page 3), almost too close in fact. Multiple personality disorders ? Schizophrenic ?
Johnston, to clear things up, why don't you just explain WHY you PMed chunyong ? HOW did you know he was refering to you (as a SBSK clone) when he never mentioned your nick at all ?