x2Originally posted by confused?_?:hes toking about himself??
your post has spelling errors as well...Originally posted by confused?_?:hes toking about himself??
soOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Thats why i keep on editing my posts =D
your post has spelling errors as well...
chiobu..this is military forum...please go to barbie doll forum thx..=DOriginally posted by confused?_?:u ned to edit again. still got error
got barbie doll forums meh???Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:chiobu..this is military forum...please go to barbie doll forum thx..=D
ya lorOriginally posted by FiReDuKe:Gosh.....to think that SBSK's English is not that proficient in the first place
haha, same with you as well =DOriginally posted by FiReDuKe:Gosh.....to think that SBSK's English is not that proficient in the first place
yeah.. add more lifeOriginally posted by aerozapper:I don't really see why this discussion is relevent. This forum is entitled "Military Nuts". Not everyone who's a Military Nut needs to have the same standard of English as a SAFOS or President's scholar. For that matter, not everyone who's here aspires to be an officer.
Seriously, what would army life be like without all the Hokkien Peng, multi-cultural slang and colourful variety of swear words?
Allow me to give you a taste of OUR army:
"Alamak! #!!&ing cheebye!! Wake up ur F**KING idea lah soldier!!!!"
See Malay, English, Singlish & Hokkien all present...![]()
i can't imagine BG Lee saying this to his army generals in private...Originally posted by aerozapper:I don't really see why this discussion is relevent. This forum is entitled "Military Nuts". Not everyone who's a Military Nut needs to have the same standard of English as a SAFOS or President's scholar. For that matter, not everyone who's here aspires to be an officer.
Seriously, what would army life be like without all the Hokkien Peng, multi-cultural slang and colourful variety of swear words?
Allow me to give you a taste of OUR army:
"Alamak! #!!&ing cheebye!! Wake up ur F**KING idea lah soldier!!!!"
See Malay, English, Singlish & Hokkien all present...![]()
Let be objective & don't mix it up.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i can't imagine BG Lee saying this to his army generals in private...